Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
If rooms had own coffee pots it would have been perfect! Love the pool! Impressed by how clean it was!
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Darnell

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The service nor the motel was good. The motel doesn't provide complimentary shampoo & cond... we had to buy it from their vending machine, this was the first time we forgot our shampoo/conditioner. There were loud noises throughout the night, sounded as if someone was moving furnitures around. I'm not sure what the noise was from & no jacuzzi, just a small pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Value Near Stadium

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is about 5 miles from the Cardinals stadium. Hotel bathroom was outdated but the rest of the room was decently upgraded compared to most Motel 6 I have stayed at before. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Free WiFi was easy to connect to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Glendale is that place to be.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
When i checked Angelica asked me to hold she will be right with me. While i waited she cleaned the bathroom. As a customer i felt like i didnt even matter. When she finally checked me in i payed cash. I counted 140 on the counter. She claimed i counted wrong. But i now how much i had because i pulled excately 140 out of the atm.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything and all staff were awesome
3 out of 5
by Paul

Ice Machine Noisy!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Other guests were pretty noisy until about 10:30 pm. Having a room close to the ice machine also made for a lot of noise until about 10:30 pm which started again at 6:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very safe and comfortable! Great place to stay. Most definitely will stay again. Overall great!!!!
1 out of 5
by Marina

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted to give this place a chance but after staying one night we left. First they didn't have our reservation but it did get fixed after about an hour mind you we drove 4 hours and were exhausted from the drive and just wanted to relax. When we got to the room it was dirty and outdated and smells of smoke even though it was a non dining room. There were cigarette holes in the sheets, the floor was dirty, wore shoes the whole time. In addition the bathroom door didn't close as if in the past the door was kicked open. The actual door to the room didn't even go all the way down to the ground allowing the outside air into the room. We saw about four police officers on the property driving through and were told the hotel was popular for prostitution. It also seemed that many other guests lived their as they all knew one another and would congregate in front of certain rooms. Needless to say we were suppose to be checked in for four days but got a refund. The staff is friendly and I feel like they know what they are dealing with and doing the best that they can.