Ratings based on 1,297 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Back to school

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everything in great shape- clean comfy room & bed
Location: Easy access to great shopping and food-easy access to & from Hotel
Great experience-we have stayed here a few times- never been anything but greatfull for our stay- staff is great-easy access to great food & shopping-great breakfast- just love it here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good hotel to stay in. Hotel staff are amazing! Close to everything (i.e. Shopping, grocery, fast food joints, restaurants, Costco,etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The front desk lady was so friendly and very helpful. Night shift gentleman was super funny. It is located close to restaurants and shopping. Close to ballpark. Go Bears!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Convenient location, great staff. Breakfast was an added benefit. Exercise room being accessible 24 hrs is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff was great, very accommodating and friendly. We liked our room. Only suggestion would be to add to your breakfast menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very Good Service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's very convenient for me since I'm only 19. The staffs are really nice and it's close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel was perfectly located near the mall, restaurants and highway. .
Cons: The bed's mattresses might need looking at I felt a little back pain from the lack of back support. Otherwise all else was fine.
Location: My son and I walked to the nearby mall to eat and shop.
The receptionist was very personable, professional, neatly attired and courteous. The woman that maintained the breakfast area was superb and seemed to be in two places at once. Always maintaining the breakfast tables with a warm,friendly smile and good morning to all customers. The rooms were clean and well maintained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great bed great location near everything great service friendly staff excellent breakfast buffet and always fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: everything
We took a road trip with 5 ladies. Room was big and comfortable for all of us. The people working there are extremely friendly. The breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

My Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The staff, from Joey to my housekeeper the Staff was on point, friendly, polite and attentive..
Cons: Smoking rules. That there are no smoking fines posted yet there is a smell of cigarettes and other tobacco products in the building.
Location: The location was great, I found the mall and several nice restaurants (a few of my favorites).
Upon check in, I was initially set to stay in room 112 (King). Entering the room there was an overly strong smell of marijuana, in which I returned to the front desk and spoke to Joey. Joey proceeded to the room to me to confirm what I smelled. he agreed, apologized and moved me to room 125 (King). the layout of the room was great and my stay wonderful. But I did noticed that there were a few people sitting outside and again there was a smell of marijuana in the parking lot. I was surprised that there was no security on site but I did not research to determine what type of police runs this location has had. Again Joey was great and on point, I did notice the no smoking sign but upon entering the hallways you can tell this request by the hotel in not being honored by its guest. My room was neat and in order. I was pleased but I'd prefer it the TV was centered more toward the bed than the sitting area. Checkout was a breeze and I did a follow-up call this morning regarding a $46.00 charge. I again was connected to Joey who advised me that it was a per night room charge; but this was not explained upon check in. I was advised of a $20.00 charge because I booked via Expedia. No worries Joey advised me that it would be refunded in the next few days. Now the big question, will I stay at this location again, not sure, but the Marriott brand itself speaks greatness and service.