Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

A Good Night Sleep

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Shower, darkness for sleeping and quiet atmosphere, and quiet toilets.
Cons: a bath tub.
Location: close to the hockey arena...walking distance.....nice!
We got into the hotel after 4 pm, after doing some shopping in Phoenix. We had to ready ourselves for the Redwing - Coyote Hockey Games that night. This was the first time we spent at this hotel, but it is very close to the hockey game. When we opened the door to the room, we were pleasantly surprised on how updated and cheerful it was. I liked the bathroom area, and shower. After the game we got back to the room, watched some TV and went to bed. The room was a bit cool, and we found an additional blanket provided in the closet. I put that on the bed, and went right to sleep. The room was nice and quiet, could not hear people above or next to you. nice. One thing I especially loved.....was a quiet flushing toilet. Usually they make so much noise , and wake up my husband. But this toilet was quieter.....I liked that. We slept very well, and woke up @ 8 thinking it was in the middle of the night. The room was so wonderfully dark, it felt that way. On to breakfast...the women in charge of the breakfast bar was very sweet. The varied food was fresh and delicious...lots of choices of fruit, cereals, and breads. Drinks , like coffee, tea, and juices or milk were all there too. Have to say...Great Stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newbury park, CA

Great value in Glendale areA

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great room, friendly staff and really good free breakfast. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Great hotel mear westgate

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Need a suite large enough for my wife andnour 4 girls while the AC in our home got Replaced and this hotel was perfect and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel close by entertainment

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: location, quite calm clean lobby staff was excellent
Location: location met our needs
excellent location for us close by entertainment area and baseball fields
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Everything is nice and clean

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The only one problem was the bathtub need to be fix the faucet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place for all.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This was one of the best hotel stays we have had in the recent years. From good Breakfast, location, staff and cleanliness. WE WILL BE BACK SOON!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise AZ

Very nice hotel near a lot of restaurants

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much. There were so many things to do all around us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Noce hotel across the streey from tje Westgate Entertainment District. Comfortable room with upgraded amenities. There a separate sitting area to enjoy while watching TV or reading a book or browsing social media. Tasty breakfast included every morning . I will be back here next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Every nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Had a great time beds were comfortable place was nice breakfast was good staff was great everybody here was really sweet great great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorville, ca

Springhill Suites Phoenix Glendale Entertainment

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel room was nice, comfortable an clean. The hotel shares a pool with the hotel next door which could be a downside during the summer if staying here. They provide a shuttle service when events are going on a the University of Phoenix Staduim which is a big plus. Overall I was very impress and would stay here again.