Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The location to the arena and stadium. It's a nice 15 minute walk and there's a free shuttle if you want it.
Cons: New couch, the present couch is incredibly uncomfortable.
Location: Several restaurants are close by. It's a prime location if your catching a hockey or football game.
Good size rooms. Bbq by the pool is a nice feature. We bbq'ed steaks and then chicken. It was a shame that the pool heater was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peonix, AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Exlent customer service, Continental breakfast hours was 7:30-10:30(weekend hours)... when i get there around 10ish, foods are all most gone...better be there earlier if you want to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Good location but hotel need lots of work aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Just right

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Parking
Location: Perfect location, everything we needed was even walking distance
We were able to see the Rams Cardinals game get dinner and retire for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the Gila River event center

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: not much
Location: great
friendly nice hotel, shuttle service to event center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Practically everything!
Cons: Beds
We booked a Studio room for one night and were very impressed. The only thing my husband said was the best wasn't the most comfortable. Besides that the room was very clean, had a (obviously small, but) full kitchen in the corner, plenty of closet space (which came in handy for my dress and his slacks/shirt). The staff was very attentive to trying to get us an early check in as I had asked for; very patient and continued checking on room availability, and we were able to check in a little ahead of schedule getting us to our event on time. It's within walking distance of Cabela's (literally across the street), Gila River Arena and West Gate. We did not make it down for breakfast but the set up seems very well planned out. Very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding

Closest to Surprise

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Comfort
Location: Plenty of restaurants and golf courses close by
The room was clean, but the bed, pillows and couch were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice place to stay especially with family. No more to add
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff check in.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great nice lady at front desk. Midnight check in - super friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels