Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice place to stay especially with family. No more to add
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff check in.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great nice lady at front desk. Midnight check in - super friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido CA

Great setup for family!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Loved the layout of our suite. Lots of room and comfort for a family. Will stay here again next time at Westgate Entertainment Center and outlet mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy Oregon

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nope, just right.
Location: Cabela’s across the street and casino less than a mile.
Best hotel out of the last 10 past years of hotel travel. Clean, friendly staff, clean pool, free breakfast and most of all most comfortable bed. Will return again and again, thank you for the pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super location!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice hotel and great location. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

OK NOTHING SPECIAL

Posted Sep 6, 2017
HALLWAY HAD A SMELL, TV ALWAYS WENT BACK TO THERE CHANNEL WHEN TURN OFF, TV GUIDE ONLY SHOWED CHANNEL NAME AND NUMBER NOT WHAT PROGRAM WAS ON POOL NICE AND CLEAN, DID NOT NEED STOVE IN ROOM, ORDERED KING BED RECEIVED FULL SIZE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not so nice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to the stadium and had a free shuttle to and from the game.
Cons: Everything..Professional staff and cleanliness
Location: Pretty close to everything
Room was not very clean. Bathroom floor had a previous guests cap from a disposable razor laying on it. Floor was not clean, we wore our flipflops in the room. Room was just "surface clean". Not even sure the sheets and bedding were fresh. Did not smell too clean. Lamp shades were very dusty and carpets had not been vacuumed. Went to front desk to ask a question and was greeted by a sign. Had a feeling we would find the attendant next door at the Holiday Inn and sure enough, thats where he was. Along with the shuttle driver and the attendant from Holiday Inn. They were watching TV. Next morning for the complimentary breakfast we thought we'd eat poolside but the tables were trashed with empty beverage containers and cigarette butts on the ground Tables were sticky. We ate inside. They had no regular cream for coffee, just the coffeemate stufff with flavors which I do not like. When I asked for half and half they were out. I just opened a milk carton from the buffet and we used that. Another guest thanked me. You'd think that staff could have figured that out. It was a dirty place all in all. Lazy Staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Brianne Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you for contacting us regarding your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you encountered. I am embarrassed by the lack of service you received. It is our goal to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction. We rely on our guests to let us know when we have fallen short. Comments such as yours permit us to target areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. If the author of this review would please contact the hotel so that we can rectify the situation it would be greatly appreciated. Again, please accept my sincere apologies. We look forward to bringing you resolution and satisfaction concerning this matter. Sincerely, Brianne Hughes
4 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Great experience

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy and service was very friendly! We enjoyed having a kitchenette and full size coffee maker. It was very conveniently located to the concert venue. Housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful in giving us suggestions on places to go and things to do while in town. Enjoyed our stay very much!
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Very convenient!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Attended a concert, great location! Breakfast definitely a plus