Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good in a pinch.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding event nearby. Nothing fancy. Staff was pleasant and courteous. The room needed some work and better lighting. However, it was clean and it was everything you should expect from this price point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A quiet, clean room priced right. Good hot breakfast included. Pool was a nice extra benefit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next trip to the Peoria area. Thanks again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not so good

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Disappointed. Really disappointing. Really, really disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear that you had several issues with your stay. We will strive to improve our service and we hope that you will give us a chance to change your mind. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Il

Reasonable for short stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Decent hotel. Need to better inform guest regarding location of rooms. Someone came to door twice mistaking my room for theirs. Staff apologized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria il

Messy rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Got two dirty rooms to start. Neither one cleaned. But walking up and down steps with 3 bags got tiring. Finally a clean room and on third floor. Glad room was clean. It was an OK room. Nothing to brag about. Still carpet needed vacuumed under and around bed. Close to mall and eating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This hotel was perfect for a quick overnight stay as we traveled through the area. It was not fancy but I appreciated the cleanliness of our room . The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're very glad to hear that you found value in your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next trip to the Peoria area. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Economical
Location: Very odd location but once there it was fine
The staff was helpful. Breakfast was good and the room was adequate. The cost was very good for a motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found our staff to be helpful and enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

LAST MINUTE RESERVATION

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: COURTEOUS STAFF
I WAS ATTENDING MY 50TH HIGH SCHOOL REUNION AND DID NOT WANT TO DRIVE AN HOUR HOME AFTERWARD SINCE THERE WAS ANOTHER DINNER THE NEXT DAY. I WENT ONLINE AND GOT A KINGSIZED BED ON THE FIRST LEVEL WHICH ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO GET. WE GOT THE LAST ROOM SINCE THE HOTEL WAS BOOKED. VERY CLEAN AND GOOD FRESH FOOD FOR BREAKFAST.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return in the future. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Booked smoking room; once I arrived no smoking room available. Staff didnt won't to give me extra towels! Other that everything else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay with us. We will work hard to resolve these issues and make that the next guest is not face with similar experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located right off I-70

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel had a very good breakfast lots of choices including waffles, sausage, sausage gravy, biscuits, the bananas were kind of old,
Cons: The third floor could use new LED lights in the hallway and a coat of paint to lighten up the hallway.
Location: The rooms were spacious, clean had chairs for desk, had reclining chair for comfort, and I felt safe while there.
This is a good Hotel, clean, well taken care of. It was kind of hard to find because it is behind a Mall but my GPS found it OK.