Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Was just a plain Jane hotel room but rather small. Looked nothing like the picture that was displayed online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quad cities

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Easy checkin, friendlys staff. Ilike likehavingbreakfast convenence
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Needed a room, flight cancelled

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Afraid to sit on couch, very stained, nasty. Decor needs a refresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Stay was very pleasant. Enjoyed the night. Have a good day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I wasn't expecting the bathroom to be so tiny...there was barely enough room to go into the bathroom and close the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
It was awkward having the elevators outside of the building esprcially when it is cold outside. The continental breakfast was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, Illinois

Nasty Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Dirty room, made reservations and room still wasnt ready when I arrived, Super Tiny rooms, bathroom faucet wouldnt stop leaking, toilet did not flush properly, i almost tripped and fell down stairs due to fallen Caution tape, breakfast was dry and bland. Overall a very dirty cheap hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a motel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We were not expecting outdoor rooms which was more motel like than we wanted. Breakfast was good though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, MN

Nice large room

Posted Mar 19, 2018
I enjoyed the spacious room in our suite. Wasn’t sure about the neighborhood. But we each had our own bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Cancelled my reservation

Posted Mar 17, 2018
They cancelled my reservation held with a card without sending me notice. Arrived to check in, and would not give me a room. Basketball in town so suspect they got better price for room. And I had to travel 25 minutes to stay somewhere else and tomorrow drive back the 25 miles. Poor taste on managements part making me go searching another place at 930 after day of work and travel.