Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bradley Graduation

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The suite gave us a place for our family to be together.
Cons: At one point our key cards stopped working and the maintenance man had to break into the room to get us in. Breakfast was bagged eggs and sausage.
Location: Close to the Bradley campus and convenient to a mall and lots of restaurants
We were looking for a hotel that was pet friendly and had suites. This hotel met both criteria. The "suite" was actually four regular rooms with the connecting doors opened up, two left as bedrooms and two converted to a full kitchen and living room. We were able to sleep all 5 members of the family using a cot and the couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your suite, but very sorry to hear of the issues. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can make sure the next guest is not faced with a similar situation. Thanks again, and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted May 15, 2017
It was very clean and quit love it. I would recommend this hotel in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We really appreciate your kind words, and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to the Peoria area! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria Illinois

I really enjoyed myself everything was nice

Posted May 9, 2017
Henry Danger myself I won't mind coming back again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Peoria. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Very affordable and comfortable room

Posted May 6, 2017
My initial experience with the staff was not a good one, but I did show up around 11 p.m. So maybe the woman was just tired. She was rude and not very helpful at all. The next day the day staff was great. He was very kind and met us with a smile. The room was very clean and comfortable. More than I expected for $65/night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria,il

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
One of the best things about this hotel is the free local shuttle. We come to Peoria for my husband to attend a business meeting. I am left with no car. Checkout is not until noon. I have time for the complimentary breakfast, then they kindly shuttle me to the shopping mall. Works our great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Stayed Before, Will Stay Again

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Locations and price.
Cons: I'm satisfied with everything.
Location: Peoria and Peoria related activities.
Great hotel for the price, good location for me to stop off in when travelling east.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed several stays with us! We look forward to many more in the future! Thanks so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to Weaver Ridge Golf Course

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Close to highway and golf course
Location: Close to highway, golf course and plenty of food choices right down the street
Bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was ok, free sunday paper
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a good night sleep and enjoyed our free breakfast buffet. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Hard to find entrance; drive around the mall

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Ive stayed here before; its fine for passing through or local event. Bfast is the usual w waffle maker, which for me sets the standard for free bfast. This time I was on the 3rd floor and found bathroom fan runs always, after calling down was told tied to main vent sysyem so no way to turn off, kept door closed to resolve issue. Looked like they were working on pool (april '17) so if thats your main draw maybe call first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. We're sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing these to our attention. We will work hard to resolve these issues. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was a nice place to stay for a night. Staff was great and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Peoria! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Sleepy Day in Peoria

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Price, close to a mall.
Cons: None that I can recall.
Location: Shopping mall
Was on my way to another state, but decided I was too tired to keep driving. Checked in quickly, hit the mattress and slept for about 16 hours straight, so this hotel must be doing something right. Enjoyed my stay, will probably check back in next time I'm in Peoria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are very glad hear that we were able to provide you with a nice place to get some good sleep! We really appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!