Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois South suburbs

Comfort Inn Suites Peoria, Illinois

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The hotel was nice the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and comfort Inn lived up to it's name.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel is decent. The place was a little noisy, but the bed was very comfortable. I slept very well which says a lot since I normally don't sleep well in hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from acworth ga

Nice hotel that I would stay again

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great place but wife didn't like having no bath tub in the room and their policy about pets on taking them anytime you leave the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Lakeville, MN

Amazing Stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was much nicer than I was expecting, The rooms were roomy and it had a microwave and fridge that was nice to have. Beds were amazingly soft and comfortable. Did not feel like I needed an extra blanket or anything like I often do at other hotels. The only thing that would make this hotel even more amazing would be if they added a hot tub to the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Prophetstown

Nice Place/Hard to Find

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for medical appointment in Peoria. The motel was great,except that is not easy to locate based on their actual given address. After driving around for quite awhile,we found a police officer that helped us find the motel. Knowing where it is now,we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Good for one Night

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Checked in on a sat night took 5 minutes.. Staff I seen was very polite and welcoming (housekeeping) .. Walked into my room on 2st floor it had a horrible stench so bad went to go asked to be moved. The lady at the front desk moved me right away On the 2nd floor. Room smelled much cleaner .. Same clean comfortable appearance as room before just minus the stench. Pool had bugs in the water didnt stay in long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly employees. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast, heated inside pool. Would use again.