Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Donald

overnight in Pekin

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
inadequate breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly but I was disappointed by the bed and just overall look of hotel. It actually made me feel unsafe, probably by how the place and setting appeared. The bed was uncomfortable and I was actually worried about bed bugs at first but thank god there was none. I've stayed at other Concorde inn before so I thought it was fine but I was wrong. The motel 8 down the street looked better than this place.
2 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minier il

Bed and pillows were hard. Room newely remolded.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It was a little noisey there was an orange loud pickup.
2 out of 5
by Angie from Mahomet, Illinois

Place to crash!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is run down. Needs updating in the rooms. Our bed was not very comfortable and the atmosphere was not very nice
3 out of 5
by Erica

3rd time staying was NOT a charm!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was absolutely terrible. My son actually slept on the floor over the bed. Also, there was alot of noises (traffic, people walking outside of the room, stairs) that was disruptive to sleeping. The staff made me feel like I was a bother when I was checking in and out. The rooms were clean but very outdated. I've been there a couple times and it was just fine but this time was not at all to the point where I will not be going there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was an overnight stay to spend time with my grandson, who goes to college in Wisconsin, who was traveling with his Coach to the State Cross Country Meet in Peoria. Our only complaints were full beds not queen and lack of breakfast foods
4 out of 5
by Andhey

Weekend of music

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Chose this hotel for proximity to music festival and cost of room, was a basic room with fridge, microwave and tv, room was clean and the hotel had a great bar
3 out of 5
by Karri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels