Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, spacious, and very clean.
Location: We were only there for a day but there was plenty of good shopping and food locations in less than a mile.
The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. The room was very comfortable and spacious. I was there on business and they provided free wifi which was helpful. The rooms were well equipped for a comfortable stay and the location was great. They are close to shopping and great restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Area OK
Booked a suite with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. The elevator did not work when we initially got there and we were booked on the third floor. Before bed noticed there were 2 bugs in the room. Went to front desk moved to a suite with 1 king bed and 1 pull out couch which did not meet our requested accommodations. Went to the second room and the entire room smelled like sewage was overwhelming and terrible. Went to front desk again to be moved to another room was told there were no more rooms. Ultimately left because the smell was so horrible. Called to rectify the situation today and was told by the GM Nicole that there was nothing that could be done except for a 50 refund and I was charged 198 for this horrible stay. will never stay at Country Inn and Suites again nor any hotel by Carlson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs updating

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean but could use updating for the price. Breakfast options could use some attention. Stick with the standard scrambled eggs. Forget the attempt at a fancy omlet. Kids are not impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your breakfast issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holly from Phoenix

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed that the lighting in the rooms was very dark. We had 2 rooms, one for me and one for my elderly parents and all the lighting in both rooms was very dim including all the lamps and most of all, in the bathroom. It would be good to put brighter bulbs in the fixtures. I left a makeup mirror in the room and the hotel told me they put it in the mail to me. Haven't received it yet but very appreciative of their help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and nice setting.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel room was clean and the hotel staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay went well. When we checked in, we asked for a roll-a-way bed and it was brought fairly quickly. The hotel had a good pool and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Super comfortable!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The king bed was very comfortable and inviting! I enjoyed the indoor pool, and we both thought the breakfast was great - varied and hearty.
Location: The location was new for us, but very convenient - quiet with easy access to the freeway, centrally located with nice eating establishments nearby.
Country Inn was a wonderful place to stay while we visited family and hometown. The room was spacious, the bed was super comfortable and clean, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels