Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, IL

Peoria getaway

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Overall experience was very decent. The hallways had some type of unfamiliar smell to them, but other than that, decent experience. I personally enjoyed having the breakfast time extend until 10:30am. It allowed me to get up leisurely and still be on time for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: My room was very comfortable and clean. I flew in with just a carryon so I was glad for the hair dryer and toiletries provided in the room.
Cons: The continental breakfast was a bit disappointing. The eggs were gritty and no fresh fruit. I would rather have had a fruit bowl than the cookies.
Location: Many restaurants and good shopping all near by.
I stayed two nights and was very comfortable. I idid not bring a swimsuit and wish I had since the pool appeared very clean and inviting due to the July weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Fun Friends Reunion

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great. Quiet, comfortable room.
Cons: Bathtub drain slow. A safe in the room would be nice.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby. Quite accessible to downtown area.
Although I was very intimidated by the overwhelming group of softball families who took over the hotel. I will say my room was very quiet and I really didn't experience any noise problems at all. My room was clean and comfortable. The bathtub drain was slow which I reported at check out and the staff was very responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice hotel, great cookies, easy check in. Good location! Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Nice stay, as expected.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for us near our family's neighborhood.Nice suite with the expected amenities - fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Breakfast ok, not fantastic, and the breakfast staff was a prison guard - sorry I put the syrup back in the wrong place! Otherwise a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shari

Could have been better.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get the room I had requested. Received room with jacuzzi tub instead of sofa bed. They provided a roll away bed but it took up more of the space. Children were running the halls at 11:00 pm from families staying there with a baseball tournament. Parents gathered in the lounge area and halls making it difficult to get around.
5 out of 5
by Nick

Nice Front Deak

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Our room key got demagnetized and the lady at the desk was very nice about giving us a new one.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels