Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Confusing to find, but worth finding

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very accomodating and let us have a conference room for a couple of hours for a graduation party. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was difficult to find and navigate, especially at night. The back road doesn't have any lights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel near everything you need and more

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Al kinds of eating around ,shopping the mall.
My experience was amazing .I think the hotel is beautiful.it very very clean .when I stay at a hotel I love when I can go into a room and smell freshness . Very clean sheets very clean furniture all around great hotel...
2 out of 5
by Irene from Anaheim

Worst Marriott experience

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Marriott certainly disappointed with this stay. The rooms were standard. The indoor pool area was nice as long as you didn't get in the water. The jacuzzi was the worst I have ever seen, looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Probably would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Irene, Thank you for taking time to review the Courtyard Peoria. I'm very sorry that your experience was less than satisfactory. Your comments have been addressed with my maintenance team to ensure these deficiencies are corrected. We hope that you will reconsider and allow us another chance to impress you, when your travels bring you to the area again. Sincerely, Sara H. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was terrific, room were very clean.
Cons: Refrigerator didn't work, it was replaced, TV and bed should be opposite each other, additional lighting in entrance hall needed.
Location: Location is fine next to a shopping mall and close to restaurants.
Our experience was a good one, we enjoyed the facilities, the pool and hot tub were an added pleasure as I am a RA person, we were there at a very busy time and our needs were still met.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at peoria

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls trip!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. This hotel was not too far from Limelight Eventplex where we went to hear a friend's band play.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Staff was nice and accommodating. Very clean lobby and rooms. Only issue we had which was really small in the grand scheme of things was we had some issues with the TV signal going in and out when we were trying to watch before we went to bed. Overall though we were very satisfied guests.
5 out of 5
by carter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels