Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alice K.

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with my over all stay from my arrival to my departure. The manager was very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great little hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
While the outside of the hotel and hallways were underwhelming and the pool was closed... the room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I was staying in town for a race and it was perfect for my needs. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean & employees friendly. Need better towels & pillows. My only complaint were the kids running in the hall. Baseball competition in the dome check on activity in area before making reservation.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Room was very clean. Staff was very polite

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville, IN

Nice hotel close to softball dome.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff was very positive and helpful. The hotel overall was fairly clean and organized. For the price, it was a very good choice of stay for our softball tournament. The location is ideal for ANY needs. Many restaurants, gas stations, clothing stores and any other facilities that one would desire within minutes from this location. I would definitely stay at this location in the future again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Dirty Dirty Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly....little shady, requested we leave keys in room when we check out! No other interaction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was great.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was ok. We didn't do much there since we were visiting family. First room they gave smelled like cigarette smoke. Next room was ok but was on need of some some updating
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katherine from Stuart, fl

Dreary

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
For the$ and type hotel less then expected. To call it a suite is a strech