Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was close to everything in Peoria.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Breakfast was hot and ready and so was the coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in East Peoria, Illinois! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast and our coffee bar! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, Fairfield Inn and Suites East Peoria
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Peoria Fairfield

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The staff was the best part of my experience. Very accommodating and helpful. The room was clean with the exception of the coffee machine that was gross. Also came across an apple that was rotten on the inside during breakfast. Biggest advice is stay away from eating or drinking things there and you'll be fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Fairfield Inn and Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Tiffany, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in East Peoria, Illinois. We are glad that you found our staff so accommodating and helpful! We apologize for the cleanliness of the coffee maker in your guest room. Your comment has been passed along to our housekeeping staff to ensure that this is an isolated incident. Thank you again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford Il

Funeral visit.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great location. Close to everything we needed. Many restaurants around and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Fairfield Inn and Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Family Funeral, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in East Peoria, Illinois. We are so happy that you found our hotel conveniently located near restaurants and shopping centers! We are glad that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you again for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Staff of the Fairfield Inn and Suites East Peoria, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in East Peoria, Illinois! We are glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Very nice hotel, right off highway.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I had the king suite... Awesome room. Comfortable, quiet, roomy. A little living room area and a seperate area for the bed. Very nice, new accomidations. Friendly staff, comfortable lobby area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in East Peoria, Illinois! We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed one of our king suites! Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location was very good. The place was clean and well kept.
Location: Really very handy. Easy to get to shopping and restraurants.
We had a nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The lobby and facilities were well kept. The morning breakfast was good and more than what we had expected. Overall, the staff was friendly and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2016 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Max, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in East Peoria, Illinois! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and found our staff to be friendly and attentive to your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice stay, Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great staff. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Nice rooms. Good stay for cost. Well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review based on your stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites, Peoria East. We are glad to see that you had a terrific stay and we hope to have you stay with us each time your travels bring you to the Peoria area. Sincerely, Katie P.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

pretty good

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: The bed provided an excellent nights sleep.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness.
The room was very nice and comfortable. The only problem I had was the toilet was dirty on the outside. It had some stains on the front that were gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us your feedback. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as items for us to check better and ensure this does not happen to next guest. This must have been an oversight that happened and we do apologize for this. We will address. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hey, what can you expect in Peoria

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: Need soap for the shower - had to use the face soap on the sink. The coffee in the room was nice but not enough condiments to cover.
They claim coffee is 24/7 but there was none in the morning when we went to get some. We had to hunt someone down to make some.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with your feedback. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention to correct and ensure we do a better job next time. We do provide coffee 24 hours a day including several types of creamers, hot chocolate, and hot cider. I apologize that one of the brands of coffee was out and that you had to ask for more. Thank you for telling us so that we can make sure we stay on top of it better. Come back and see us! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relatively newer motel.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Newer motel...fairly close to airport. Numerous restaurants close by. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Katie P., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and share your experience! We value your time and your business. We hope that when your travels bring you back to the Peoria area you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely,