Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
On a business trip. Clean, comfortable & quiet. Close proximity to food venues helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Stayed for one night. Was given the handicapped room...not sure why because we are not handicapped and did not request that kind of room. There was no closet in this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Illinois

Thumbs up all around!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter, grandson and I stayed at this hotel to be close to the Northwoods Mall for the shuttle service for the Susan G Komen walk. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were wonderful - beds were comfortable and the bathroom was lovely! We had to call for extra sheets after my grandson had a "mishap" and the staff was very quick to respond to our needs. The pool was nice and warm and their workout room was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Clinton, MO

Nice, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean and quiet. Newer property. Breakfast could have offered a little variety, but it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from naperville

road trip for eric church concert

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
our room was clean and comfortable, the hotel was easy to find and near so many things the breakfast was good and the staff was helpful and friendly. i would stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gramma C from Indianapolis

Return guest again!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and new...Among other great things about this hotel, I appreciate that it has 2 main elevators, which allows guests to arrive or depart their floor quick, rather than waiting for long periods or sharing with guest service staff, especially during check-out times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice hotel across from the Prairie Shops

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: convenient location, friendliness of staff, super clean always!
Cons: I can't really think of anything.
Location: Across from the Prairie Shops. There are several restaurants across the street. Location is ideal!
We have stayed at this hotel for several years as we visit family at least once a year. They never dissappoint!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellis from Midwest

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Overall our stay was very pleasant. The room was clean (no bedbugs) and the linens fresh and comfortable. Breakfast bar was somewhat unorganized and cumbersome to access. However, lounge soft seating was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels