Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from Columbus

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Would stay again. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City

Nice Weekend Stop-over

Posted Sep 17, 2015
I spent one day/night at the hotel on a whim to get away from home for a bit. The location was good for me (I live west of Peoria), and the surrounding businesses and food establishments were very convenient. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

good value, friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and accommodating shuttle service. Good coffee and extended breakfast hours.
Cons: Avoid the 'omelet':at breakfast.
Location: There is a large mall within walking distance (although it might be hot and humid). The downtown area is not too far,- try One World Cafe.
One of us had a problem with the airport shuttle pick up because of an emergency with the staff. However, the front desk arranged an alternate pick up. After that, the shuttle service was great, taking us around the area to church and shopping. Comfortable beds, plenty of towels.The large mirrored closet door was helpful when two people had to get dressed at once. My room key repeatedly demagnetized, but the front desk staff quickly fixed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Comfortable and spacious rooms, wonderful staff and attractive lobby and gathering space near breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, a little lax at the front desk when I was checking out. I stood for 10 min waiting, no one ever showed up so I just left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
On a business trip. Clean, comfortable & quiet. Close proximity to food venues helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah H.

Business Travel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel for business travel. Very clean. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Stayed for one night. Was given the handicapped room...not sure why because we are not handicapped and did not request that kind of room. There was no closet in this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Illinois

Thumbs up all around!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter, grandson and I stayed at this hotel to be close to the Northwoods Mall for the shuttle service for the Susan G Komen walk. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were wonderful - beds were comfortable and the bathroom was lovely! We had to call for extra sheets after my grandson had a "mishap" and the staff was very quick to respond to our needs. The pool was nice and warm and their workout room was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Clinton, MO

Nice, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean and quiet. Newer property. Breakfast could have offered a little variety, but it was ok.