Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel close to a casino

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: We liked the friendly, courteous staff and the coziness of the room. The price was great also.
Location: We love casinos. The hotel was right next door. Loved immediate access from the freeway.
Thoroughly enjoyed at our stay. Tessie, at the front desk, was extremely friendly and helpful. She even called us to see if the room met our expectations which it did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean quiet room

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was a nice quiet clean room. Everyone was very polite and the complimentary breakfast was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
..............…..........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Des Moines

Hampton Inn - Peoria East

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Easy location to get to off the interstate right next to the casino. Staff was great. Breakfast typical of a Hampton Inn. Tried to use the whirlpool but water was luke warm at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blake from CEDARBURG

THANK YOU

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
ENJOYED OUR STAY. CEE CEE AND THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter H.

Pleasant Business Trip

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I didn't have much expectation thinking that this will be another just decent hotel However, I was wrong. Service was exceptional and they were very personal. It was one of the best Hamption Inns I have stayed in. I highly recommend this hotel to those who plan to stay in Peoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric

nice place

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
just a 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Suburban Chicago

Good value

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our son attends Bradley University so we've stayed in a number of hotels in Peoria. The Hampton Inn provided a good value for our stay. The room was comfortable and there was a lot of space in the room. The breakfast that is included provided a good variety. It was fairly crowded on a Sunday morning, but they planned for this by opening an overflow room to accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo

Staff friendliness

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Updates on certain things-for instance the rooms.
Location: Location is okay kind of hard to get to as you have to drive thru other places on your way to parking lot!
The staff at this hotel were so very friendly and accomadating! The breakfast in the morning was very satisfying especially when you have young children. Everyone greets you with a smile!