Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jon

Clean hotel and helpful service staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
My son accidentally locked the keys in our car when we were leaving. The security staff promptly helped us get in the car and we were on our way in about 15 min. What a lifesaver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, my first time staying here. I was in for the Women of Influence Forum and was welcomed with being able to check out an hour later at no charge, as the Forum ended at 12:15, normal check-out noon - nice to be able to go back to the room, change and unwind a bit before heading back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: staff ignoring guests until you made them help you.
Location: Obed and Isaccs was a great restaurant
The hotel was nice. A little bit dated. Beds were nice. Staff seemed like they were uninterested in the guests. I waited a long time to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Great food, clean, friendly helpful staff. Close to entertainment with great food choices. Reasonably priced.
Location: Gambling and great food.
The hotel promptly checked me in. There was trouble with my room key not working multiple times (upon check in) and they had to move my room a 2x before a key would work. I will say that Lori from housekeeping was AWESOME! She handled all the issues right away and then helped me move my belongings. KUDOS to the staff, especially Lori, for making and inconvenient situation less painful. My experience was terrific.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was weak in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend Fun!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I went for his birthday weekend and had a great time! We ate at the steakhouse on Friday night and the food, wine, and customer service was amazing! We had a great time at the casino and everyone was very friendly there, too. The shuttle service to and from the casino (very close, across the road) was great and the driver (Dennis) was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and spacious room

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious, clean, and well decorated. Staff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
We came in for a Pancreatic Cancer Walk the next morning-- also we went to the casino and ate in the Bar. All was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The mattress was old and smelled. The springs inside were loud and were not comfortable to sleep on. The hallway was loud and you could hear everyone who passed by. I cannot recommend this hotel.