Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pleasant stay. The only inconvenience no room service, restaurant or bar after 11:00 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
John - Thank you for reviewing your experience here with us. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our management team. We hope to see you back again and appreciate you choosing to stay here with us.
4 out of 5
by Barbara A

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Barbara - Thank you for the 4 star rating. We appreciate you choosing to stay here with us and we hope to see you back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attitude

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a nice location. Front desk woman couldn't find my reservation and was beyond rude to me made me feel stupid. Gave me an insane amount of attitude. Only to find out someone had put my name in wrong. She then apologized for ten minutes. No one should treat anyone with that kind of disrespect and attitude. My other qualm with this stay was I put my breakfast order on the door at 3pm. (Says you must by 12am) they never took my order and never brought the breakfast. I had a long drive followed by an early flight and wasn't able to eat . Otherwise the hotel was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us. We appreciate your detailed feedback and it has been shared with the team in an effort to improve our customer satisfaction. We hope to see you back on future stays in the Peoria area. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us here at the Pere Marquette. We appreciate you choosing to stay here and hope to see you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine staff!

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff are always there to assist...friendly and kind! I always stay at the Pere Marquette when I overnight in the Peoria area. Oh, and the menu allows for a healthy dinner and breakfast in the upscale facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property after multiple stays here with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you back again on future visits. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to rate our property from your experience here with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience here with us. We appreciate the rating and we hope to see you back again. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us.
4 out of 5
by Phil

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Phil - Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay here and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Comfy beds, quiet rooms, great bartenders, definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here with us. We appreciate your feedback and it will be shared with our team. We look forward to seeing you again on future visits to the Peoria area. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Pere Marquette Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed our property. We hope to see you again on travels to the Peoria area. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us.