Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Above average mid price hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: very clean, well kept
Cons: The breakfast. It was good in a pinch, and nothing wrong with it, but it was the same old mushy eggs and sausage patty like most other buffet style.
Location: Convenient location by the highway. Short drive to the airport and downtown, and shopping mall around the corner. Great Mexican food across the street
Very clean and friendly staff that seemed to genuinely want to make the stay pleasant. The rooms were maybe a bit dated, but in good order and very clean. You could tell you were in an older property once you got past the lobby but everything is in excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the money

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I've stayed here several times. The rooms are relatively quiet between one another, the windows can get blacked out, there's cable, and a good continental breakfast. That's really all I need in a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was thoughtfully selected. It was easy to have a healthy breakfast, unlike another Quality Inn we visited later in the week.
Location: Plenty of shopping and easy access to the expressway
This was a pleasure trip, we didn't expect luxury, but the hotel and staff delivered above expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Good experience. Nice hotel. Easy check in. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel, convenient to shopping

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by James

Nice hotel; could be excellent with some tune-ups

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had friendly and helpful staff; very welcoming and informative. Lightning in my room was inadequate, and refrigerator wasn't working. Air conditioner was noisy. Bathroom lighting definitely could be improved. No luggage rack was provided. The room felt cramped. However, most importantly the room was clean which is of paramount importance to me. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great.. I would have given it excellent, but the complimentary breakfast didn't provide enough juice for the amount of people that wanted breakfast. The juice machine was out of order and they provided juice in containers that were on ice. When the containers were empty and needed to be refilled someone haf to ask staff to replenish the juice. They only haf orange juice. Also someone asked again to replenish the juice, the staff apologized but they ran out. There was still another hour or so for breakfast service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Convenient to interstate

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Good 4 rating motel. Better than Red Roof. Breakfast could be betteri
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel staff was overwhelmed and not prepared for the amount of business this weekend brought. They charged me for a late checkout that never happened.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Booked ahead of time and got a great deal on the price of the room so that was a great start. The room was clean and updated. Breakfast had more options than I expected sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, cereal, yogurt, bagels, and fruit! Only complaint was that the pool was freezing because it was windy outside asked the front desk If they could close them but said they couldn't because they were on timer. Pretty sure they didn't close until the pool closed but we made pretty good use out of the hot tub and the patio area was also pretty nice. Would definitely stay here again though!