Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room appliances very noisy , refrigerator, heating

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: hotel staff very nice , breakfast excellent !!!!
Cons: update appliances need upgrade
Location: good location , very handy to get to ,
heating unit constantly turned off and on , refrigerator ran very noisy , like defrosting all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO Pool towels

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We stayed there 12-22 thru 12-24...leaving on Christmas morning. The staff did not leave enough pool towels for 12-24...There were NONE..When inquiry was made about 4pm was told they had none to put out as the housekeeping was gone and door was locked. They were unable to provide anymore. Sad that someone would not have had a key to get into laundry to get more clean ones. Their breakfast staff was great.. Lady with red hair does a wonderful job. She keeps everything clean and hot. Very nice breakfast. They have waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage and much more. Our room was spacious, clean & well supplied. Halls were clean. All in all nice stay, except for the pool towels..Did notice when we pulled out 12-25 Christmas Day 8am pool did have several clean towels, however when we came back on 12-24 around 830pm there still were none. Sad for people wanting to swim Christmas Eve. Other then incident with the pool towels GREAT PLACE TO STAY... REASONABLE PRICED. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this motel for your stay..It is close to shopping..Mall very close. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria,Il

Nice stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Coffee in the room
Convenient,room was very clean,staff was very pleasant ....only problem for me was no coffee in the room....we would pick them again....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice enough for a one-night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The check in staff was very nice and facility ok too. The rooms were fairly clean but not immaculate. Beds are firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Been here twice. Expect to be here again.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location's fine, near to the people we come to visit.
Breakfast is good. Bed sleeps comfortable. Premises are generally quiet. Staff communicates well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendlying and professional

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great place to stay! The price is great! Will definitely stay agaib.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

It was okay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I stayed at this hotel with my 22 month old, she sees specialist in Peoria and had two appts at Osf the following day. When we got there we were handed a door card for room 117 when I went to use it it did not work so I lugged all my stuff back to the front desk where they swiped the card again and gave it back to me. When I went back to the room one of the keys worked but the other did not and when I entered the room someone was clearly staying there. So again, I dragged all my stuff to the front desk and then they gave me a new room number and went to go to that room and the key did not work. Also the halls were sooo loud with people and we were on the first floor close enough to where the employees could hear but didn't say anything. Next time I will spend the extra money and stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Short, pleasant

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Neede place to stay overnite really had more than I needed for that. Would be great for longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Good breakfast
I liked their breakfast. Comfortable and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Good hotel! Location was fine, very nice staff and clean.