Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just an overnight stop

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: close to food places
Cons: bigger pillows and fix bathroom size and toilet seat
place was clean and close to food and hwy., it was just an overnight stop only complaint was toilet seat was broke and they had some satellite connection issues and bathroom was to small not much room to maneuver. over all though good price mostly comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Small but comfortable rooms. Microwave would be nice, however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is disgusting.

Posted May 30, 2017
Would not recommend this hotel. There were blood spots on the walls of the bathroom, hair on all the towels, and the overall cleanliness was unacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, Montana

Price to Quality

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The room was nicely furnished but a little on the small side.
The room was the best price to quality ratio I've seen in quite some time.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Pete, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You very much for taking time to post your comments. Your feedback helps us improve our guest experiences. Please stay with us again when in town. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Dedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mark

This is not the motel you are looking for.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
No coffee in room, no refrigerator in room, no blow dryer in room. There are a few simple perks travelers get used to The parking outside my room was for disabled only, so I had to park 7 rooms away. I would not recommend this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Terrible experience.manager is terrible. Had wrong information. Dont ever rent from them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
There was no regular bath towels other that it was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience of not having bath towels in the room. I have shared your comments with all of my Housekeeping staff to avoid future issues like this. Please stay with us again when in the afrea. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Dan Sheth GM
2 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels