Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas weekend trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: No roll-away beds are available due to fire safety. The web site stated that they are available. Remove statement from website.
Staff was warm and welcoming. The hot tub was great but the pool was too cold to swim in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back concerning your recent stay at Springhill Suites Peoria Westlake. We do apologize for not being able to accommodate you with a roll-away. We are looking into the confusion with the web site and getting it corrected. I will be happy to pass your comments about the staff on to them. We hope that if your travles should ever bring you back to peoria you will remember Springhill Suites Westlake. Sincerly, Kris Herrmann Assistant General Manager Springhill Suites Peoria Westlake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great place to stay with excellent breakfast and customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Convenient and comfy

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Only stayed one night but very satisfied with my experience. Location was conveniently close to shopping center and I74, free hot/cold breakfast was delicious and my room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great place to stay. However the carpet was quit stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jeff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for submitting a guest review of your experience with us, we take great pride in delivering a fantastic guest experience from start to finish. We do see that while you had an enjoyable stay, there is room for improvement based on your comments. We are working to improve this part of our hotel and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jeff Gilkerson GEA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times. Anytime we go to Peoria this is where we stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by J, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for submitting a guest review of your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had yet another wonderful experience at our hotel and look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you to Peoria again! Sincerely, Jeff Gilkerson GEA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to airport

Posted May 12, 2016
I chose to stay at this hotel because it had easy access to I-474, which took me right to the airport for my 6 a.m. flight. The staff was very friendly, and there was even some breakfast foods out for us early risers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Alexis Wright, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for providing your feedback about your recent experience at SpringHill Suites. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel! I hope your flights went well. If there is anything we could have done better to make your stay a "5" please feel free to let us know. Again thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Friendly front desk staff and decent breakfast selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Alexis Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and provide such wonderful comments! Its reviews like these that make our staff excited to come to work! I will pass along your words to our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Good location.
I had a good experience at the hotel. Great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Alexis Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and provide such wonderful comments! Its reviews like these that make our staff excited to come to work! I will pass along your words to our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Clean hotel, nice breakfast. Staff are very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Alexis Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! The team will truly appreciate the kind words. We truly do strive to be the best and with your review, I can say we are close! We hope to see you back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morton, il

Relaxing nite

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Nice relaxing nite, swimming and hanging out. Nice breakfast and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Alexis Wright , Hotel Management
Dear Barb Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that breakfast was good and you left with a full belly! I will be sure to share this review with my breakfast staff. We pride ourselves in having convenient amenities and wonderful accommodations. Again, thank you so much for taking time to share with fellow travelers. We hope to have you as our guest again soon!