Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were conveniently located across the street from the event for which we were in town. The rooms were nice and cozy and the refrigerators in the room were important for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Night out in peoria

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Stayed here for concert at the Peoria Civic Center great hotel within walking distance of the Civic Center and of some local bars good night out with good friends will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our first pick in Peoria!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay at staybridge when in Peoria! Friendly staff, comfy bed, relaxing hot tub, and great outdoor sitting area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I did have a couple of problems while at the hotel but they were addressed easily and will excellent customer service. Staff was excellent. Hotel was super clean and quiet. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for one quick overnight. The suite was clean and with the suite, it worked great for our twin toddler to be in their pack n plays in the living room area while my husband and I slept in the bedroom. No complaints and the terrace near the breakfast area was nice for getting outside in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. I attended a conference at the nearby convention center, which was within walking distance. They also offer a wonderful breakfast with plenty of selections for everyone! Staff even arranged for the Cubs' playoff game to be shown on the lobby TV when the TV service didn't carry the game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was for three nights and according to their policy a customer receives daily housekeeping service, well the first day I did not received housekeeping services and the second day only partial (they emptied the trash). Maintenance is lacking on the property as well. The kitchen sink faucet was corroded with lime deposit, etc. Doesn't take much to clean the faucet or replace it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great very close to Bradley where my daughter is attending school