Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from WBL MN

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
TV was small compared to similar rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for your review .All our TVs are 32 inch flat screens
5 out of 5
by karl

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for review and your high marks we appreciate your staying and taking the time to review us
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Bloomington, Indiana

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but very clean. The price was great. Breakfast small. Good enough for just sleeping in. Right in middle of family and friends. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review.We are glad you found us to be all you expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for staying and your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for staying and your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

A true Gem for people traveling on a budget.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the rooms. Courtesy of the staff. They had all the right things to provide you with a comfortable stay.
We've had occasion to stay at this hotel several times. What draws us back is the cleanliness of the rooms, the price and the courteous staff . The room smells clean. Bathrooms are well maintained. Carpets and surfaces are clean and in good shape. You can tell they care. The staff are courteous and helpful when asked. Breakfast is the standard fare. Make your own waffles, bagels, bread, prepackaged cinnamon rolls, cereal and a small selection of fruit. Coffee, orange and apple juice are also available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and your kind comments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for staying and your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had to wait for our room for at least 20 minutes because the girl at to the desk had mistakenly erased some important information in the computer. She was very apologetic. However, I believe she could have let us go to our room while she worked on the mistake. Overall it was an okay stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
we apologize about you having to wait and hope you return soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable, inexpensive. Met our needs Free breakfast is a nice feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments we are glad your stay was a good one
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon