Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to freeway. Clean. Small space

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room quiet. Cramped quarters
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
thank you for your review and staying .We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Softball fields.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We arrived at hotel, originally there was only a queen bed with option of roll away bed when we booked hotel thur Expedia. There was a cancelation & hotel gave us a room with double queen beds. That was a nice surprise when I asked about rollaway bed & lady at front desk told me she put us in a double queen room that was a recent cancellation.The beds were very comfortable & firm, no saggy middle. Check in was quick as I prepaid for room in advance when I booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
we are glad the we were able to get you the room you needed >thank you for your review and from the entire staff we hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Tons of restaurants near by. Nice hotel. I'd stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
Thank you staying and your review .we hope to see you again real soon .
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect score on our review .It makes the entire staff happy that our guests enjoy their stay
4 out of 5
by Charissa from Naperville

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed briefly for a graduation. I needed a convenient location near graduation w/o breaking the bank. This hotel served its purpose. My recommendation would be to put a bell at front desk as I couldn't find anyone to check me in for a few minutes. I saw a purse, food, computer and knew someone must be around. She was very nice once there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review . I do apologize that the clerk was away from the desk as you arrived .We hope you will stay again soon
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for your perfect score on our review .from the entire staff we are glad your stay was everything you expected and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Wisconsin

Good for the price

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The neighborhood was sketch and the building looks kinda scary from the outside too but the room was decent. It seemed very tiny for having two beds in it, but it was perfect for just a one night stay. I was not awake early enough for breakfast and they were nice about extending our check out time a bit also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review .Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Felipe

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for the 4-5 rating hope you stay again soon
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for the 4-5 review hope you stay again soon
2 out of 5
by Randy from Savoy, IL

Not Comfortable.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room, tiny bathroom, no drawer space, and the police knocked on our door in the middle of the night because there had been a report that someone was smoking on our floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
We are sorry your stay wasn't a great one . When the is a report of smoking any substance we have no other option but call the police . This was from another guests complaint about the issue. There are 4 drawer dressers in every room