Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Staff is super awesome, from the front desk to maintenance to housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Ill

Just what I needed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Proximity to interstate, restaurants and where I was working for weekend.
Cons: Lobby probably needs to be updated and brightened. Same thing with breakfast area.
Location: Shopping, restaurants very close.
I had a suite and there was a ton of space with a nice desk and strong WiFi connection. The TV attached to the wall seemed a little small since the room was so big. But the bed was terrific, the air conditioner worked great (outside temps were in low-80s in late October) and the shower and bathroom areas were great. No problems whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Television did not work first night. It was fixed on the second day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
We apologize about the TV issue we would have switched you rooms if it was brought to our attention.we have comcast on property as we speak going through all our rooms upgrading . Thank you for your review and your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to casino.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We went to Peoria to play at the Casino. Super 8 was a perfect piace to stay. Staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Price. Nice room.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: River walk. Cat visitor center is great.
Good value. Average to poor breakfast. Little for protein. Nice room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton,Illinois

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is at best average.The breakfast left a lot to be desired!Apparently I didn't read the fine print as I was charged two separate rates for Friday and Saturday.Won't be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Kelley's Entertainment

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to freeway. Clean. Small space

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean room quiet. Cramped quarters
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
thank you for your review and staying .We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Softball fields.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We arrived at hotel, originally there was only a queen bed with option of roll away bed when we booked hotel thur Expedia. There was a cancelation & hotel gave us a room with double queen beds. That was a nice surprise when I asked about rollaway bed & lady at front desk told me she put us in a double queen room that was a recent cancellation.The beds were very comfortable & firm, no saggy middle. Check in was quick as I prepaid for room in advance when I booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by John Clark GM, Hotel Management
we are glad the we were able to get you the room you needed >thank you for your review and from the entire staff we hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice Room.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We came to town for BBQ Throw down. Hotel was close to competition. Was in our price range. Room was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comment and your stay . I was at the event love the people and food . We all thank you for staying and hope to see you next year!