Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better then last time but still needs improvement

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction, some safety issues, staff not in uniform, room smelled like hospital cleaner, breakfast was disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the event we were at.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: breakfast was great, room was nice.
Cons: The pool was closed.
nice..........the staff was helpful.............................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina from North Robinson

National Farm Toy Show

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very quiet hotel. Staff was professional. Would have liked more variety at breakfast but it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be going back

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pool, hot tub and sauna were closed indefinitely which we were not made aware of when we made reservations. Curly hairs in our bath towels. Red streaks (blood?) on the sheets in one of the beds which we unfortunately did not know until after we had slept in that bed. Almost out of breakfast food when we had breakfast at 8:00. Out of syrup, milk and orange juice.
1 out of 5
by Todd from Chicago

Spoiled Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Your site and there's promised an indoor pool and hot tub. I was told by the front desk after arriving that it has been closed for a year and a half. I picked this motel and paid a high price of $170 for this simple accommodation for the indoor pool and hot tub. What a disappointment and blemish on our weekend getaway. Boo
3 out of 5
by Willard from Aberdeen and Huron

Nice hotel in a small town.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The motel is the only motel in Peosta, a small burg about 10 minutes from Dubuque. The Quality Inn and Suites is well maintained, very clean, quiet, and inviting. I didn't investigate the fitness room as I had worked out in Omaha that morning. My room was spacious with a king sized bed. Fridge was included, no microwave. Nice hot breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.