Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice Little Surprise

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The room was cosy, the bed very comfortable and the view of Perce Rock was perfect.
After a long day on the road we pulled into Perc, checked into the Fleur De Lys and found that it was a nice little gem. It was a perfect location for taking in the sights of Perce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Comfy and clean room. Only positiv things to say about our stay. The staff is caring and very sympathic. The Fleur de Lys is near boutiques, restaurants and has a nice view. I highly recommand this hotel for a nice stay in Percé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice spot

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very clean and near to everything. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view Of Perce Rock

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Had a beachside room. Older room but updated. Bed was very comfortable. View was incredible. Loved to sit on the balcony and watch the sunrise. Within walking distance to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old & Tired

Posted Aug 25, 2017
In need of a make over. Beds were quite worn sheets were clean which is a plus. Just a handle lock on the door no security chain. Bathroom had lots of the previous guests hair on their floor and in tub. Shower a bit sketchy. But the views of Perce rock spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location with great view

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Well appointed room. Felt restaurant was overpriced but lots of options close. Very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Had 2 rooms, room with 2 doubles less desirable

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location and great view of Perce rock
Cons: Improve the lighting and water pressure in room #15
Location: Small town, therefore close to everything
The room with the 2 double beds(#15) was dimly lit..2 lights with low voltage bulbs in a large room. The water pressure in the shower was low. Queen Bed room #11 had modern furniture and 4 lamps, lights for a room that was half the size of room #15. Our last night we went to the restaurant next door where the reception is located. We asked for a table on the deck. 2 of the servers knew we were outside at the table. We waited for 15 minutes and no one came to give us menus, so we left...disappointing as it was a beautiful night by the St. Lawrence. The restaurant wasn't very busy and there were 3 servers...not sure why no one was interested in serving our group of 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Manager Fleur de Lys hôtel, Hotel Management
We are really sorry about what happen at the restaurant. We only opened July 16 this year because of the storm of december 30 so we were a little bit disorganize the firs week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: No
They have several bad rooms (small and weired) to stay and the staff will try to find a way to charge you more if you try to change a room.
3 out of 5
by SHIH CHUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice, clean and big room. All the necessary amenities. Great location.