Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

An OK motel, one of the less expensive in Percé

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We had a large room that was clean. However we didn't have a good view of the Rock. I guess that's why they charge less. Continental breakfast, friendly staff. Rest your head here, but get a hotel/motel on the other side of the road if you want a romantic view of the Rock. Expect to pay more though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great view

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice hotel with a great view. Very bare-bones breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burkington, ON

Nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Beautiful view!!! Chalets worth the price . Close to town Do the Cruise of the Rocher Percé
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The administration is very friendly and kindly set aside three rooms together for our group. I would give them top scores except that the pool was not open and the breakfast could have been a bit better (e.g., a bit of cream cheese or cold cuts). I would highly recommend staying there. It was good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lucky find

Posted Sep 4, 2016
free breakfast surprised cuisinette included in price and distant view of the rocher perce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Friendly Staff, great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location; complimentary continental breakfast and friendly/helpful staff.
Cons: more comfortable beds
Location: Perce Rock Great scenery Museum Shops
The staff at Hotel Panorama de Perce were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary continental breakfast was a nice bonus. The room was very clean and large. The only negative was the beds were rather hard, but overall I would recommend the property and would stay there again. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice hotel on the edge of Percé

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great value, view of the rock from across the road. The room itself is a little dated but has a full eat in kitchen. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Shailesh from montreal

cozy, comfort and budget

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and overall it was nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Price. Breakfast.
Cons: AC
Location: Very busy little town. Great touristy shopping. Great choice of restaurants and everything stays open late.
This place is not right downtown which was fine with us. Cross the road and there's the rock! The only drawback was no AC in our room.
4 out of 5
by CHENHAO from Toronto

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is helpful. Close to Rock.