Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but house keeping was lacking

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed 4 nights and room was cleaned once. We had to ask for clean towels and one of the house keepers was very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

OK for the price. Basic,clean,and comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
If you just want a place to crash this is a good one. Price is right, restaurants, gas etc is close by. Hotel is collated with 2 large truck stops but rooms are fairly quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not Worth the $100 we spent!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the place!!! Get rid of that smell!!! Change the shower curtains, vacuum A/C vents, buy new mattresses!!!!! Could be a decent place!!
Location: Nebraska city
Room smelled really bad, A/C vent was full of dust, shower curtain was moldy, bed lumpy, turned Fridge down to 2 and everything still froze up. The room looks like it hasnt been updated since 1980. If it were $50 a night for a quick stop but $100 was NOT worth the price. Go someplace else!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the interstate

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was close to the interstate and where we needed to be. It was very clean with a good breakfast.
Cons: The shower rod was broken but we managed and let them know when we left.
Location: Close to the interstate, wineries, pumpkin patch, orchards. Numerous places to see.
We enjoyed our stay and the motel was very quiet. They were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Assistant manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feed back! We are always glad to hear good things about our hoteland staff. We appreciate your business!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Bad stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Dirty room and bathroom. Beds dirty, bugs in room and smelled of mildew also. Located in dodgy neighborhood. Got charged 4 times on credit card for room that was supposed to be comped. Still trying to get charges removed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wud never stay there again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When i got to the motel they didn't have my reservation i had to pay for the room twice very bad experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms/ terribly inconvenient

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room was as expected for location and $$ . House keeping did a great job. Front office charged the wrong card and was unapologetic about the situation we were 600 miles away from home with no $$. One office person even said it wasn't their fault there were no funds in the original account ( there were they just didn't process payment correctly). They couldn't explain what happened and just didn't seem to care. This is the short version. Would NEVER recommend based on the horrible inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Good stay for low price

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
The hotel was nothing fancy, but a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by tk, Hotel Management
I am glad you had a good experience. We work hard to make sure our guests are well cared for. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and dog friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2016
we were looking for a place to stay close to Nebraska city that would let us keep our dogs in the room with us. It was within walking distance of a large truck stop where we ate in a nice restaurant and got a discount for our meal because we were staying at this motel. the room was very clean and comfortable. A refrigerator would have been nice but they had free ice and vending machines and a lovely continental breakfast. The staff was very personable and did anything they could for us. We were very pleased with our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by TK GM, Hotel Management
I am so happy that you had a good experience. We work very hard to provide our guests with a "Super" stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Good stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Generally good experience. Good experience and the parking was excellent. We had a 26 foot truck and a pickup with trailer which were parked easily.
Cons: NA
Location: No idea about "things to do" as I came in later and was traveling on the next morning. In late out early. Access was extremely easy
Came in pretty late so it was nice to get the friendly service that was received. Fast check in and on to the room. Receipt was ready the next day and made get back on the road fast and easy.