Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, California

In center of the city, easy access to the plaza

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very kind
Location: There are many restaurants very close. The central plaza is just a couple of blocks and a great place to people-watch
I enjoyed the location very close to the downtown plaza. The hotel staff was very helpful, kind, and professional.The room was very clean and it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Grant

Great value and friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice refuge from the hussle and bustle of downtown, the staff was very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed a spacious room, air conditioning, and the free breakfast. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I received a lot of help from the hotel employees. The hotel is closes to the restaurants, stores, boutiques, etc. I will chose this hotel for my futures trips to Colombia. Moreover, I loved the customer service. I recommend people that come from countries with English language need the basic Spanish because employees speak Spanish only. This my personal recommendation.😀😀😀😀😀🙏🙏🙏🙏😀😀🙏🙏🙏
4 out of 5
by julie from LA

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fine about what expected. Friendly staff & helpful. Beds were extremely firm however
4 out of 5
by Larry from Yakima

Fine for our needs.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were treated really well, decent breakfast, Internet worked, liked that opened on to the peatonal, bed was just a cushion not a mattress, cushion gets very hot, ceiling fan in the room.
5 out of 5
by Marlon Jay from Las Vegas

Helpful and attentive staff! Loved my stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was better than I expected! Perreira, Colombia is paradise. And the Luxor hotel was more than accommodating. They are friendly and the people are very helpful to tourists like me. From the bell help, to reception, up to Sebastian(breakfast attendant). They are hard workers and they have your attention.
4 out of 5
by karen from Australia

Clean & comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was not great and could use some improvement. Overall it was a comfortable stay for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great holtel for a quick visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
great hotel staff, secure most important thing, the room are nice an clean. Everything is accessible.
3 out of 5
by johnpy

For the price IF its not hot, its ok.

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: IT was ok. Everything esencial close.
I thought IT has air conditioning, other than that it was great. Hotel staff VERY polite.