Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Recommended!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Fantastic staff, lovely boutique-style lobby, bar and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winder, Georgia USA

Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We loved the fact that the hotel was 5 mins to the airport. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence italy

Nice location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Close to good restaurants and transportation close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Good value, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Accomadating staff, short taxi ride into town and close to the airport. Great for a quick trip to Florence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel close to Florence airport

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Stayed here last night of our trip to Italy. We had a very early morning departing flight and the location was great for a quick ride to the airport. Hotel staff were very helpful on our arrival and made a great dinner recommendation and booked our reservations. Would recommend this for a stopover in and out of airport and even for a longer stay if you didn’t mind not being walking distance from major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Better lighting in the hallways. As the hotel did not have a restaurant, would have been nice to have information on local restaurants.
Location: Near the airport. Tito pizzeria which was short walk from the hotel served good food
We stayed here due to its close proximity to the Florence airport the night prior to return home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Picked hotel because it was close to airport. Hotel staff were very helpful, nice restaurants close by and a nice bar in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri USA

Very Pleased!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, and super clean!
Cons: Did not get a chance to try the breakfast, it was not on the main floor but back up on 3rd. Had already brought all my luggage downstairs so skipped.
Location: Although not on the property of the Florence airport (which is small, by the way) it was close and a quick cab ride. No traffic or time problems.
Booked this hotel needing something close to the Florence Airport for an early departure. As expected, in a busy neighborhood, but felt very secure inside. Cab service was quick and easy to and from the hotel. The room was IMMACULATE and very comfortable. Slick, contemporary decor. The staff was helpful, courteous, and fluent in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and the excelland helpfull staff
Cons: a restaurant
Location: very untidy outside with no decent restaurants
shame there is no restaurant in the hotel as the nearest one is like a greasy spoon and not very nice food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab. Canada

Great for overnight for an early flight

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stayed here overnight for an early flight. Room is small but very adequate and clean. Great bed and shower. It is also very quiet. Hotel staff were excellent . They arranged for our taxi and dinner reservation. The Osteria del Grano which is walking distance away was 5 star. A great way to end a wonderful vacation.