Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Marie gladys from Saint andré

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
On passè un bon séjour un hotel trés sympa les gens sont acceuillant super endroit et moment a refaire... le seul problème c la piscine a rénover!
4 out of 5
by Jeannick from Tampon " Reunion "

Établissement bien est reposant

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bonjour, casa florida est un hôtel super bien pour ce reposé, le personnel est super cool à garder, le buffet à revoir entièrement, la chambre 509 ou on était manque Plus eclairage, dans La douche le carrelage et trop glissante et pas assez spacieux "moi 1m80 pour 110kg" c'est chaud! La TV dans la chambre est NUL! TNT mauricienne 12 chaîne, Pas de Canalsat dans la chambre. La piscine à nettoyé entièrement au fond des tâches noir " très glissant ". Manque des animations en semaine "soir".
5 out of 5
by Kaushik from Tinsukia

Great Budget Stay in Mauritius

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a place which is pocket-friendly and at a good location which would allow us to roam around in Mauritius. And we found Casa Florida.The hotel area is quite big. It is situated at a good location if you just want to get away from the world and find your own space. There are many Serviced Apartments (not regular rooms). They have a kitchen in the apartment where they have a fridge (a big 2 door fridge, not a mini bar), an electric kettle, a microwave oven and an electric stove top (induction cooker). So although they don't have "complimentary" tea or coffee in the room, you can buy your own tea or coffee from "Winner's Supermarket" which is at just 5 minutes walking distance. The breakfast is from 7.30am to 10am. It is not a fancy spread but they variety is pretty basic and does a good job. And it is the only complimentary thing in the hotel (apart from the WiFi). The hotel area is pretty big as I mentioned earlier. It is a clean and green area which will put your mind at ease. The swimming pool is of a pretty good size and the water is clean. There is a Gym and a Tennis court which we did not use (who goes to Mauritius for that anyway :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cocktails pas cher et très bon!

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: cocktails aux bord de la piscine
Cons: plage horaire plus grande du snack du room service
Location: sortie sur l'ilot Gabriel
Proche de toutes commodités, piscine très agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florida

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var helt ok. Servicen var veldig bra. God beliggenhet i forhold til strand. Et koselig hotell med tilbud av ulike aktiviteter. Trodde hotellet var nærmere grand baie, da det var det som ble skrevet på søkemotoren, noe som var et minus.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Dalarna

Bra hotell till rimligt pris

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Casa Florida är ett mycket fint semestermål på norra sidan av ön. Hotellet ligger på gångavstånd från Pereybere med en supermarket bara några hundra meter bort. Hotellet har en fantastisk personal som ser till att din vistelse blir perfekt. Cook to order-frukost och fin pool och mycket välstädat är guldkorn. Tredje gången vi var här nu och vi längtar redan tillbaka. Hyrbil är att rekommendera då man på detta sätt lätt får tillgång till Mauritius alla stränder mm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et hyggelig og hjemmekoselig lavbudsjett hotell

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fint, hjemmekoselig og intimt hotell. Betjeningen var hjelpsomme og hyggelig. I helgene var hotellet alltid fult, mye bråk og vi følte oss oversett av personalet. I ukedagene var vi så å si de eneste og fikk hod service, så alt i alt et bra hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa Flordia Peréybère

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Kitchen and rooms were clean. Cleaning was done every day. Special thx to the security guy Krist who provided info for a safe night life. Supermarket with ATM 2 min away. Restaurant 5-10 min away. Rental car recommended - no problem concerning parking within the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Denis ( Réunion)

Très décevant dans l'ensemble

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Le jardin, le massage au spa
Cons: Tout le complexe doit être rénové.
Le personnel n'est pas professionnel et ne se préoccupe guère de satisfaire les hôtes. Les chambres sont vétustes, pas vraiment propres et l 'équipement nettement insuffisant. La piscine est mal entretenue, glauque, avec de la crasse sur les bords. Le prix du séjour n est pas justifié.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct qualité prix

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre vieillote Belle piscine Restauration correcte