Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Le Beach Club - Lovely place right on the beach

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location and value for money
Cons: Service level at breakfast ie removing of plates etc very slow
Location: Excellent and lots of nice restaurants within walking distance, good supermarket next door. Right next to Pereybere public beach -
I recently spent 7 days in a one bedroomed sea view apartment at Le Beach Club. The location is excellent and I can recommend this establishment for location, value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Stunning beaches and friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Best part of the stay was the beach. The water is clear and the sea calm. Perfect for swimming and saw a turtle swimming off the beach!
Cons: The room is starting to look a little tired but clean.
Location: Quiet location. But enough places to eat in a 5-10 min walk from hotel. Thai, Chinese, Fish, and Mauritian restaurants. Supermarket 2 mins walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice. On the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Being on the beach. The staff.
Cons: Dampness in the rooms.
Location: Beautiful beach. Private and public. Nice friendly bars and restaurants. Supermarket and pharmacy nearby.
Beautiful location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely breakfast with beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with easy beachfront access, walking distance to restaurants, supermarket and transport. Apartments have everything you need and are quite spacious. Great views and great breakfast. Excellent customer service, all of the staff were very friendly and happy to help with any queries we had during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel however pathetic wifi

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
it was just an awesome hotel. just on the beach. jump out of ur balcony and u r in sand on the beach. very nice and big rooms. house keeping everyday was awesome. courteous and friendly staff. surrounding u have a bus stop and taxi stand. also there are nice restaurants and a big super market. also you can find tours for scuba and other water activities which happen at the same beach. what more does one want. however one thing which was thumbs down was wifi. it was pathetic. some 100 kbps speed. who on earth uses that speed. even chatting was a hassle. morever to add on to it their one modem was not working so my only one bedroom used to get wifi signal. inspite of complaints nothing was done. hence a point less in my rating just for wifi.
5 out of 5
by Ockert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ireland

A little piece of heaven!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The location is great. Literally on the beach! We really enjoyed having our breakfast looking at the sea! You are close to bus stop, supermarket.
Cons: The bar doesn't open late in the evening but there is plenty around.
Location: As I said, great location, close to bus stop, supermarket, beach, restaurants ( Le pecheur is delicious place to eat!)
We spent 10 days at the beach club and it is a place I would definitely recommend! ( perhaps prefer off season for more privacy and a little bit more quiet). The room are really lovely, the staff is amazing, and the location is ideal! Only good things to say about Le beach club! would go back there anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Great place

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!n
This is a great hotel, right on the beach. Nice and close to plenty of really good bars and restaurants. The room was clean and had all we needed .as we had a kitchen/ sitting room as well as the bedroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go there again.
5 out of 5
by Mayank from bangalore

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, the service was excellent and very courteous, the reception guys helped us in checking our bookings for different activities. We got a full kitchen with all the necessary utensils needed to cook and eat. The only drawback was that the bed was split half in between which was quite uncomfortable. Rest the stay was pleasant and the hotel being attached to beach helped us in taking bath anytime we wanted, we wished if we would have got beach view room. I would like to say thanks to the staff for all the good stay and great beach side breakfast
4 out of 5
by Hans from Switzerland

Value for money

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location (with private parking) to move around in the northern part of Mauritius, can't be closer to a very nice beach (though crowded during the weekends), staff was caring and polite, we enjoyed these few days at the Beach Club. Neighbourhood was at times a bit noisy but we guess this is to be expected anywhere close to the village