Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jan from Danmark

Hotellet var lukket og under renovering

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Da vi ankom var hotellet lukket siden maj 2016 og under renovering. Vi havde booket og betalt i februar 2016 og havde intet hørt om dette Blev indkvarteret i anden lejlighed i nærheden - men det var noget kaotisk og ikke helt tilfredsstillende. Først på dag 2 fik vi en anden lejlighed og blev der resten af ugen. Der havde åbenbart været problemer med en tidligere forpagter - men det skal jo ikke være vores problem..
4 out of 5
by Ajith from Jhb

Location location

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a great stay at this hotel from the 19th to 22nd March. Hotel is ideally located across one of the best beaches in the area. Many local recommended it as well. The hotel is also conveniently situated near many shops and restaurants. Atm's are also close by as cards are not accepted in many place so remember cash is king in Mauritius. The in house restaurant was fantastic but it was the breakfast offered that disappointed me. The free breakfast was too simple for me and I actually gave it a skip on my last day. Not much choice. Wifi in the room was great. Overall the hotel definitely needs a bit of tlc. Bathroom was a bit old and run down. Aircon didn't work 100% but I didn't want to complain as it was my last night and didn't feel like moving rooms. Staff were friendly and I organised all my tours with Sameer who is located opposite the restaurant. The bus stop is also located a few metres away. All in all, the hotel definitely has potential.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay at Pereybere Apartments

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our stay so much. It is amazingly close to the beach as well as public transport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Petri from Porvoo

Loma

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Paras paikka saarella, niini sijainti kuin palvelukin
3 out of 5
by Solange from Magog, québec

Près de la plage mais très bruyant...

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
L'aspect négatif est que cet hôtel est situé sur la rue principale. Donc beaucoup de bruit et de circulations de bus, autos, etc.
3 out of 5
by cécile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Kleines Hotel mitten im Ort

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Die familiäre Atmosphäre.
Location: Es liegt mitten im Ort, viele Restaurants in der nähe, Strand gegenüber.
Das Hotel liegt an der Küstenstrasse, die Zimmer nach vorn etwas laut. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es viele Restaurants. Der sehr schöne offentliche Strand liegt gleich gegenuber.
5 out of 5
by FREDERIC C.

Fabuleux séjour en famille avec 3 enfants

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Personnel super agréable avec un petite agence d'organisation de sorties très sympa et à des prix supers abordables. Du coup on a pu faire 7 sorties en 2 semaines se séjour.
5 out of 5
by Cheshta from London

Great time in Pereybere

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Prime location for a tourist
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
War ein guter Aufenthalt. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx