Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We needed a place to stay close to where we needed to be the next day. They were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kulm, ND

Close to a wedding venue we attended at Lakeside

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Close to the wedding we attended so we didn't have to drive too far.
Cons: NO SMOKING IN THE HOTEL!!!!
Wonderful experience! We stayed at this hotel specifically because we attended a wedding at Lakeside Camp in Dent, and we wanted to stay somewhere close to the camp so we wouldn't have to drive too far after the wedding on Saturday night. It worked perfect for us for that purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stuck our family in the handicapped room. Right next to the lobby and machines. Asked to be moved but hotel declined. Room and bed needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Stacey

Great stay! Great Value!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. The room was comfortable and clean. Very quiet. Great price!
5 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable and nice for the price.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Super 8 - Perham

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
The recliner in the room was very worn and sunken in. Although it was a no smoking room, you could still smell smoke. The security system to get in with your card at the side door was very difficult to use! It should be repaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, MN

Accommodating!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Super 8 was a great option for our last minute need for a place to stay. The floors in tge room were a bit dirty, but overall we were comfortable and the extras, like fridge and a recliner made the room worth it!
4 out of 5
by Barrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels