Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Excellent hotel as our base in Dordongne. Parking facility. Walking distance to town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown and quite

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: close to everything we like and safe parking
Location: close to nearby the rock and good food
I would stay again breakfast is good clean rooms and bathrooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great location walking distance to Sarlat

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed only for one night but would recommend this location. Easy walking distance to the town, ten mins away, where there are fantastic shops, cafes and restaurants. Free wifi and free parking too. Staff very helpful. We didn't take the breakfast so can't comment on that. No tea or coffee facilities but that wasn't an essential for us. There are usb chargers in the room so only cables were needed to charge devices which was really helpful. The room was very clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable for a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Great position next to restaurant and bakery for breakfast
2 out of 5
by Christophe from Passais

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé Mais alèses et matelas tâchés Pas de personnel au petit déjeuner donc à 9 heures il n'y avait plus de baguettes ni jambon, il a fallu réclamer deux fois à l'accueil mais c'est arrivé 25 minutes plus tard le temps que le pain cuise et donc trop tard. Ce n'est pas normal vu le prix. Et il y a des boulangeries à Sarlat...
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Croque-monsieur immangeable !!! Il vaut ne rien proposer, sur votre Triptyque d'info-services resto notamment.
4 out of 5
by jean yves

un coup de soleil

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
petit visite a SARLAT 24° le pied le soir ptit resto tres sympa
4 out of 5
by concetta from Belgique

A conseiller

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de week end en amoureux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aigues-Mortes

Hôtel moderne aux portes de la ville médiévale

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Parking privé aérien ou souterrain au choix - Presse gratuite à disposition - Buffet de petit-déjeuner varié et copieux - Confort moderne des chambres
Cons: (je n'en vois pas)
Location: Quartier commerçant et résidentiel, avec notamment un restaurant de spécialités régionales situé juste en face de l'hôtel)
Séjour d'une seule nuitée en voyage d'affaire : parfait pour se reposer dans une chambre tout confort et travailler grâce au wifi - L'hôtel se destine aussi aux voyageurs loisirs : il est très bien situé le long d'une voie principale menant directement (à pied) au centre-ville commerçant et aux principaux quartiers historiques
4 out of 5
by Ebbe Vagn

Centralt i Dordognedalen

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel med nem adgang til naturen og arkitekturen i Dordognedalen. Glimrende parkeringsforhold, venligt personale.