Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Pascale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Virginie

decevant

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
très déçue par cet hotel-appart.caution de 300 euros , pas de Wi-Fi, ménage à faire soi-même ou en plus sur la facture, literie non mise sur les lits, aucun échantillon de quoi que ce soit(je plains celui qui arrive le dimanche car même pas de quoi se faire un café soluble!) . Maison non-adaptée au nombre d'occupants annoncés: frigo minuscule, casseroles petites, pas de four traditionnel bref la cuisine est faite pour 2 max et non 8!Pour moi un très mauvais rapport qualité-prix, je n'y retournerai pas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour familles avec enfants

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ce serait mieux si le wifi était gratuit. En été je pense que la piscine doit être très très bruyant. Bien pour des familles avec jeunes enfants, pas pour des couples. Nous avons réservé la sauna pour 20 minutes; il y avait quand meme des enfants qui ouvraient la porte et entraient par curiosité. On a quand meme passé un bon séjour.
4 out of 5
by laetitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-louis from malaunay

recherche de maison

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé deux jours appartement trés propre avec la piscine et les diverses activités nous a ravi. nous ne serons pas sans y retourné.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Scotland

Great holiday. Highly recommended!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from le havre

Hotel accueillant bien situé à proximité d'un parc

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Accueil. Grandeur du logement ayant réservé un 2/4 places et on a eu pour 2 un logement avec 3 chambres. Piscine agréable.
Cons: La décoration et le canapé bien trop dur
Location: Appart.hotel situé à proximité d'un parc avec une baignade et une guinguette très sympathique. Possibilité d'aller au centre de Bergerac à pied.
Premiere expérience en appart hotel. Appart moyennement insonorisé. Appart agréable à rénover canapé et rideaux un peu vieillots. Si non excellent accueil.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Farnborough

Decent accommodation but a few grunbles

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a holiday resort village with apartment type accommodation, a pool, sauna, gym equipment and childrens playing area. Apartments are adequate, clean with a small kitchen and balcony or terrace. The pool is good but a lack of an on site restaurant means you have to drive out of the complex in search of a restaurant. Beds have to bed made up yourself and there is a 35 Euro cleaning charge if you are not prepared to clean the apartment on exit. Despite these grumbles I would probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Good value for our short stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Bergerac centre, kitchen area good, quite setting.
Cons: Fans would help bedrooms and guests not having to go through kitchen counting forks, etc all there. Wouldn't have minded even renting a fan.
Location: We had a car, very near Bergerac centre and all local sites like chateaux bridoire and monbazilac vineyard worth a trip.
Having the apartment for the three days we were in area was great for the family we were able to prepare family meals and there was nice pizza place just up the road. Only down fall (but most of France seems to be same) no ceiling fans and bedrooms were very hot. Also on arrival we were presented with an itinerary of kitchen goods, furniture, etc and asked to check everything there and return form next day. I found this annoying as I expect housekeeping to have already made sure everything there for our arrival, I do not think guests should be asked to do that. It put a little bit of pressure on us on our short stay and left us a little miffed, but otherwise had a nice stay and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Venet from Compiegne

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable seul petit bémol un ventilateur ou un climatiseur serait la bienvenue dans les chambres