Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamptin Inn & Suites 3450 Bobby Brown Pkwy Atlanta

Very clean hotel and great breakfast

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great Front desk staff awesome customer service. Nice design interior lobby area. Great breakfast. Nice and clean hotel room and very comfortable mattres. I highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Great room comfort. Not a good breakfast. Breakfast included disgusting eggs each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, GA

Nice close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We stayed here because my 2 year old daughter is having eye surgery early the next morning and we live too far to make the commute in rush hour traffic. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Perfect nights rest for my husband, daughter & myself. One less thing off our minds, helping us focus on my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, Georgia

Handicap Room

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Was put in a handicap room. Didn’t care for lowered hangar bar in closet and walk in shower. Water went all over floor in bathroom after showering. Room faced interstate which was louder than I expected. Turned on heater which helped with that noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Excellent value for money.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Clean linen, friendly staff nothing too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In and out

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Quick Turnaround trip; just what we wanted...................................,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Didn’t care for th room properly.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
There was no “do not disturb” sign for my door so I was awoken early one day. When I asked for one for my room, they put it on the door so my room wasn’t made up that day. One evening I came back to my room to find a bag of garbage sitting on my desk. Another evening I came back to the room to find one of the beds hadn’t been made. The breakfasts were really deplorable. I gave up trying to eat it after the second morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good place to stay. Near to peremeter mall, Costco and the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Andreu Hall, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hampton Inn Perimeter, we would like to thank you for your recent stay at our hotel, and most importantly for completing our survey. We highly appreciate your perfect score. Since we, at the Hampton Inn Perimeter, are committed to our guests’ satisfaction, please let us know if there is any possible way that we might improve our accommodations and services for our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you for staying at our hotel. We understand that you have multiple choices while in the area and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us. We hope that when your travels bring you back to the area that you will choose to stay with us again. Andreu Hall Guest Service Representative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Nov 24, 2017
When taking a shower the water took look to drain out the tube, so you’re standing in a pool of water while taking a shower, the tv was old it keep making this funny sound like it’s about to explode I had to turn it off because I didn’t feel comfortable. The internet was very slow and it didn’t pick up good when in the room. I would not stay here again sorry
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Andreu Hall, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Perimeter, and most importantly for completing our survey. We apologize that your stay was not pleasant and that our accommodations and services did not meet your expectations. Therefore, since we, at the Hampton Inn Perimeter, are committed to our guests’ satisfaction, please let us know if there are any possible ways that we might improve our operations for our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you for staying at our hotel. We understand that you have multiple choices while in the area and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us. Sincerely, Andreu Hall Guest Service Representative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great staff and friendly, too. Great location and good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Andreu Hall, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hampton Inn Perimeter, we would like to thank you for your recent stay at our hotel, and most importantly for completing our survey. We highly appreciate your perfect score. Since we, at the Hampton Inn Perimeter, are committed to our guests’ satisfaction, please let us know if there is any possible way that we might improve our accommodations and services for our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you for being loyal to our hotel. We understand that you have multiple choices while in the area and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us. We hope that when your travels bring you back to the area that you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Andreu Hall Guest Service Representative Hampton Inn Perimeter Center hamptoninnperimetercenter@gmail.com 404-303-0014