Ratings based on 1,584 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Very nice hotel. Updated rooms

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Room 523 very spacious. King size bed. I loved the tile floor right as u walk in. Nice decor also. Will stay again. Plus they offer complimentary valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Experience was great, staff was nice and pleasant. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great Value

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Good hotel. Not too far from where you need to go. Free valet is a plus vs download/buckhead hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewYork

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 26, 2018
The concierge was extremely freindly and helpul the rooms were clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

They will put bogus charges on to your bill

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Our stay was around the Orange bowl 2018. When checking out, the staff stated we had additional room charges. There was some confusion on our part as we did not order anything at all from the hotel services. They stated that there were the hotel bar and breakfast charges to our room. When stating that we did not use these services, the staff appeared to remove the charges. Taking back the hotel invoice which was not signed by me. We asked them to verify via signature or even camera surveillance that it was not us charging those items to our room. I recently checked my credit card statement and the bogus charges are there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay in Atlanta

Posted Jan 24, 2018
The hotel was nice and easy to locate. I arrived after 1:00 a.m.in the morning and we were greeted with a smile and great customer service by Tasha when we checked in. I had breakfast every morning and was greeted by Emerett (i am probably spelling this wrong) she was very pleasant and remembered my order. She was busy but I watched her patiently take care of her tables. The Valet employees were very professional as well. My only issue with this hotel was the ventilation system. There is no exhaust in the bathroom and you can see evidence of mold appearing because the ceiling would get moisture from the showers. Other than this it was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Have only just got here but so far so good, waiting on dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Convenient.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Shuttle service is great. Our room was clean and nice. Staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nicest Staff Ever

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The team at Hilton Garden Inn Perimeter Center was everything. A note was left along with two bags of goodies in our room upon our arrival. Robert at the front desk made us feel like home. And our overall experience was marked by friendly staff. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tennessee

Comfortable beds, great location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Check-in was fast and easy. There is complimentary valet parking while the parking lot is under construction. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. The cleaning could have been better. There was some soap scum in the tub, the trim around the door looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months, the sheets had a few small stains and there were quite a few almonds under the bed. So overall nothing that made me feel like I couldn't stay there, just not up to my standards. The pool was okay, my son enjoyed it. It isn't very heated so it was a bit cold for a swim during a cold blast in December. The location of the hotel is great. The perimeter mall and surrounding area has every store and restaurant you can imagine. The hotel is far enough from the city that the traffic isn't too bad but close enough you can get downtown in just a few minutes. Our stay was pretty good, and we would probably stay again if we came to Atlanta again.