Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Very satisfied with hotel, room, location and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very clean and modern. Nice staff. Nice decor...............
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Nelson, Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and the newly updated interior was very clean and nice! My room had everything I needed and the bed was comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Courtney, Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our recently renovated hotel and service. We look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. We did not experience any difficulties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review, which we will share with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Respectfully, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice short stay

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Just one night stay with late check in but it was quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Cackolacky

Very convenient and close to Emory St. Joseph's.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and very well kept. A tip of the cap to all of you.
Cons: Breakfast sausage links could have been cooked a little longer.
Location: Convenient location in relation to Emory St. Joseph's Hospital (Less than a mile away)
Fast check in and even faster check out... literally in seconds. Very, very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Great location, very nicely renovated.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
In a great neighborhood, this hotel has obviously recently gone through extensive renovations and the results are terrific. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very good value - we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Ted, Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our recently renovated hotel and service. We look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore,Maryland

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great hotel. Ive been staying here for years. New renovations are very nice. My only problem was the BED BUG! There was only one that i found when I pulled back the sheets. I immediately checked every corner of the bed and the 2nd Full size bed but did not find anymore. I awoke to no bites but it was still a little unsettling. I informed front desk in the am. They didnt seem too phased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
While we are happy to hear that overall your visit to La Quinta was positive, it’s a disappointment that even one aspect of your stay failed to exceed your expectations. We take a proactive approach by internally inspecting each room and having external pest control companies provide treatments. We apologize that during your stay you had an unpleasant experience and hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Respectfully, Lacey LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The value
Cons: The bed sizes
Location: It's a quick drive to the mall and bunch of restaurants.
For the price of the stay, it was a great value. The room have plenty of space and fixtures are fairly updated. The breakfast is decent. Again, you have to look at the price you pay. For that area, it was a reasonable. Just be aware of this hotel allows pets to stay, so for anyone has issues seeing dogs and cats around you or hearing them at night, don't pick this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy that we had the opportunity to serve you and we hope you will choose La Quinta Inns and Suites in your future travels. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
It seems it has just been renovated. Overall it is quite clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care