Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Lonnie - doorman is wonderful! He’s does great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beding could be better

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Bed sheets were not tuck in very well and thought were not changed, but they were. Over all great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel is beautiful. I slept so good. I will be booking a room here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Jessie Dixon, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel , great location

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel was nice however I didn’t know they would be taking 100$ out of my account. The room was very comfortable. The bathroom on the other hand needed work. The shower door wouldn’t close all the way and I told the hotel staff but all they told me was that they didn’t have a 24hr handyman. Granted it was a little late but even the next day no one came to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice hotel. Staff excellent - couldn't be more helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Jessie Dixon, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to pass your review on to our staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Lots of room.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
We have 2 two teens and the suite we had with 2 King beds and a living area was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Over charged me by 100 dollars. Then found a dead bed bug on the window curtain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Wonderful experience, wonderful staff, facility......will be back !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jessie Dixon, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ok hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Suite size. Decor.
Cons: Furniture condition. Staff attitude.
Location: Tons of restaurants, shopping- but Perimeter mall is crowded near constantly. It's hard to find parking at many of the restaurants nearby.
This seems like an average business hotel. Only difference between this place and a Hampton Inn is the size and decor. Valet was nowhere to be found, restaurant was not open. Bartender wasn't really welcoming. No real spirit of hospitality here. Bathtub and shower are completely average. It was clean, but the wood panel furniture here is seriously scuffed up so it comes off as shabby when you get in. We had an open fusebox in the room. This just seems like a hotel that people party in. Most of the lights in the room are the bluish light, and there's no real way to dim or control. Personal preference: I prefer warmly lit rooms and these rooms had that sickly blue LED light in them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Jessie Dixon, Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're truly sorry that you did not receive the hospitality that we expect from all of the employees here at Le Méridien. I have passed your message on to the appropriate supervisors and we will work harder to provide a better experience for your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, great staff

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Good choice if staying out by Perimeter. Front desk was super-helpful. Lounge has limited times for beer/wine and food, so probably not worth the $ unless you know your schedule fits theirs (mine didn't)