Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Dec 20, 2017
It’s a great hotel and very conveniently located. Nice staff and very clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by GMSHERATLNORTH, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review! We hope to see you again if you should return to Atlanta. Happy Holidays!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Staff could not be bothered to help me extend my stay. Noise in the hotel was beyond anything I had previously encountered, it was near the front desk and no attempt was made to quiet it down. I was charged for a meal that I did not receive...took a week and a half to resolve the error. And my vehicle was broken into! Not a good stay! I had to notify corporate to get resolution, the manager did apologize for the inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at our hotel. I was very saddened to hear that your vehicle was broken into and apologize for the unlikely happening at our hotel. Our management will investigate further to resolve this matter. I personally regret the noise that disturbed your stay and apologize for the human error on charging you with a We do hope the remainder of your stay was enjoyable and look forward to you giving us another try so that we may show you that our hotel is one that you can count on to deliver a wonderful guest experience. We hope to see you on your next trip so that we can prove our commitment to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Helpful staff, great location, nice facilities within the hotel. Wish they had a few firmer pillows in addition to the soft ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I thank you for taking time to write a very positive feedback on your recent stay at our hotel and we appreciate the 5 star rating you given us. I am glad you had a pleasant time and found our hotel clean and tidy and liked the facilities provided within the hotel. Your concerns of also having firmer pillows on the beds, have been relayed to our management for their review and action. Thanks once again for your positive comments and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just one minor complaint

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good, the only concern was behind the tv stand needed to be clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017
Dear guest, I thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you found our facility to your liking and had an enjoyable stay. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. We apologize you found the rear of the TV stand unclean, which has been relayed to our housekeeping staff. We hope that you visit us again soon and look forward to earning a 5 star review. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Dear guest, I thank you for taking time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel and we appreciate you rating us with 5 stars. I hope you had a pleasant time and found our facility clean and tidy, with comfortable rooms equipped with various facilities and amenities. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. Thanks once again for your positive comments and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by LAUREN

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Dear Lauren, I thank you for taking time to send review on your recent stay at our hotel. I hope you had a pleasant time and found our facility clean and tidy, with comfortable rooms equipped with various facilities and amenities. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. Thanks once again for your review and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Reviews

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean. Staff was friendly - although I did not appreciate being locked out of my room.
I have mixed feelings. The staff did not run my credit card accurately for incidentals so they disengaged our room keys. The room was 100% paid for but we couldnt get in. We had to go back and forth 3 or 4 times to finally figure all this out. I could not change the temperature in the room - it seemed to be fixed and was uncomfortable to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I thank you for taking time to send review on your recent stay at our hotel and I am happy to learn that you found our facility clean and tidy and found our staff friendly and helpful. I personally want to apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused to you, during your stay with us. We always want our guest to have an excellent experience and were very disappointed that we failed you in so many areas. We certainly hope you will consider visiting us again, so we can restore your confidence in us. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good hotel except the two shower heads were difficult to use,low water pressure and lack of not water
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear William, I thank you for taking time to write a feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our facility to your liking and expectations and we hope you had a pleasant time in our clean and tidy facility, comfortable rooms equipped with various facilities and amenities. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. We regret and apologize for the discomfort and inconvenience caused to you due to the low water pressure received by our hotel. It has been just a one off happening and I can assure you that the same is back to normal, now. I hope the remainder of your stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Thanks once again for your comments and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Dear Michael, I thank you for taking time to send a review on your recent stay at our hotel. I hope you had a pleasant time and found our facility clean and tidy, with comfortable rooms equipped with various facilities and amenities. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. Thanks once again for your positive comments and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

MOSTLY GREAT

Posted Oct 9, 2017
No complaints other than having to tell 4 different people that I extended my stay another night and didn't need my room cleaned. The restaurant food isn't great, but it is edible. Other than that, the staff is mostly nice, the hotel looked fine and the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Ava Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Rosale, I thank you for taking time to write a positive review on your recent stay at our hotel and for rating us with 5 stars. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay in our clean and tidy facility, with comfortable rooms equipped with various facilities and amenities. We are committed to provide you with an excellent hotel experience. I apologize for the misunderstanding with our staff on your extended stay and regret the breakfast items were not to your expectations. Thanks once again for your positive comments and we look forward to you visiting us again, soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager