Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well run hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is a slick operation. The happy hour food and drinks are an excellent touch, the staff are very helpful and friendly and everything is spotless and in perfect working order. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from theodosia, mo

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The staff was great! My husband left his glasses and they overnighted them to us. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean with plenty of space. The area was wonderful, close to plenty of shopping, restaurants and a Starbucks just around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, Safe Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This Hotel experience was wonderful. Great location, convenient to everything. Hotel room very comfortable, quiet and staff very professional. I felt safe at this hotel. Would definitely revisit.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Music and shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Came to town for a sort shopping trip and a concert. This hotel was convenient to everything. I will remember it for my next trip to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deidre

Nice Place!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great time here as usual. This is where we stay when we travel to Atlanta each time. A little ways out from the city but takes 25 minutes to get downtown when no traffic is involved. The area is still nice and near everything locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice for big families!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel staff is what makes this experience one of the best I've had visiting countless hotels. Rooms were great and spacious. Beds slept well too. Very friendly staff, will visit again.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Two-room suite ideal

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect for getting around Dunwoody. Right after we checked into our room and unpacked, the toilet overflowed, soaking the carpet in the room. While it was a nuisance to have to re-pack our suitcases, the hotel staff immediately assisted us by sending a maintenance worker and getting us another room. They also went the extra mile and brought up a luggage cart to help us mover our things to the new room. The two-room suite was ideal, with a separate TV and pull-out couch, plus a nice-sized kitchenette. The beds were also very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

excellent shopping and easy access to highways

Posted May 27, 2017
Excellent in all possible ways.Access to highways and shopping was Awesome! Restaurants were nearby. My wife and I walked to dinner.