Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Just wanted more selections on cable.
I must admit that I didn't know what to expect and this hotel went above my expectations. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly, breakfast was nice and the room was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well run hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is a slick operation. The happy hour food and drinks are an excellent touch, the staff are very helpful and friendly and everything is spotless and in perfect working order. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from theodosia, mo

Excellent hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The staff was great! My husband left his glasses and they overnighted them to us. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean with plenty of space. The area was wonderful, close to plenty of shopping, restaurants and a Starbucks just around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, Safe Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This Hotel experience was wonderful. Great location, convenient to everything. Hotel room very comfortable, quiet and staff very professional. I felt safe at this hotel. Would definitely revisit.
5 out of 5
by Sina

clean, good breakfast, good location

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Clean room. Better than usual continental breakfast. Stayed here for two nights. The pool and pool area was clean. The room was large. The bed was comfortable. Towels were clean. Spotted a roach on hallway in second floor one night. The pressure for Jacuzzi was not strong enough. But the temperature was good. We got a call 2 AM to our room from reception and were asked if we hear a noise. Overall very satisfied with our stay and I will remember this place for next time I will visit Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue

Music and shopping

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Came to town for a sort shopping trip and a concert. This hotel was convenient to everything. I will remember it for my next trip to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deidre

Nice Place!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great time here as usual. This is where we stay when we travel to Atlanta each time. A little ways out from the city but takes 25 minutes to get downtown when no traffic is involved. The area is still nice and near everything locally.