Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful and relaxing

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Stayed here by myself after completing two week, active group tour. Beautiful place to unwind and enjoy a little luxury. Nice location, brief walk to beach where all the action is. Staff couldn't have been nicer. Small family run hotel in a quite location.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELISABETH

Anastasia Princess - tranquil and pretty

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful place, the apts and pool areas are clean, pretty and very peaceful. A couple of minutes from the beach, restaurants etc The two brothers that own it do an amazing job from the lovely welcome to the obvious desire to help their guests have a wonderful holiday. The breakfasts were very good with a wide variety of continental options and a hot meal. It is a peaceful place, no mad scrabble for sunbeds thankfully and such a pretty place too, the owners having great taste. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by Shaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Warm and friendly hosts

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Hotels feels very classy. Well designed and decorated and very clean and well maintained. Pools are both lovely.
Cons: There was not enough storage in the room. Just two drawers and a few hangers for a four person room.
Location: Well located in Perissa, near to the beach. We were disappointed with this resort, but Santorini is fantastic.
Very personal welcome from hotel owners who were extremely helpful and hands on throughout our stay. We really enjoyed our holiday, partly due to their recommendations about our itinerary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Santorini Dream come true

Posted Aug 3, 2017
We stayed here for 5 nights amazing place great central location , beach 5 minutes away walk to shops restaurants etc... The people running this Hotel are great make you feel at home thanks Stavro and Lefterie you guys do a terrific job !!! Hope to visit you again next year😎 Mike (Canada)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect boutique hotel right next to Perissa beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
My wife and I had an incredible stay at Anastasia Princess. As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by the two brothers that manage the hotel in the most welcoming way. The staff were unbelievably hospitable and helped us with all of our needs. The room and rest of the grounds were exceptionally clean and has two amazing pools. It was a two minute walk to the main part of Perissa beach, so location was ideal. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Perissa.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Very nice hotel and friendly brothers that run it

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and very good condition very close to a really nice beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire, UK

Wonderul hotel with great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The staff and owners,they couldn't do enough for you. The room and pool are lovely and I spent several happy days enjoying the jacuzzi/pool.
Cons: Perhaps a bit more room in the wardrobe as the bottom half housed the fridge. If you are only staying for a few days there was adequate room.
Location: Favorite trip was to Kamari on the water taxi; only 5 euros each way. Favorite restaurant was the Aqua Blue just around the corner from our hotel.
We stayed in the deluxe apartment with lots of room, a lovely bathroom and terrace with a 2 seater swing and table and chairs, perfect for sunny summer evenings. The small kitchen area was great for making coffee in the morning and there was a small fridge for keeping drinks, milk etc. The room was spotless and each day the staff tidied, cleaned and changed the towels; I think most days they changed the sheets as well. We had the continental style breakfast most mornings ( you could do your own thing if you wanted but I'm on holiday) which was just enough for my husband and I and they served the most wonderful fruit juices. We also had pizzas for lunch a couple of times and I have to say I haven't had anything as good anywhere else; divine and one pizza was plenty for 2 people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, clean, spacious room.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Excelent customer service, owners are incredible, very friendly, and helpful.