Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The area was lovely. My room was detached from the main hotel.it felt a bit 2nd class. Did I pay for second class? Few nights of my stay had bearing some noisy guests above. But I loved the sun shining through the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Peaceful hotel with great access to the beach.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Small hotel very relaxing with excellent access to the beach. Free sunbeds on the beach. Nice pool and bathing area. Rooms average size but clean with typical greek decor. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel in good location to restuarants and buses into Fira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Close to beach. Hotel staff were very nice to us. Definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ok hotel near beach but expected better

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Average budget villa Positives Pool area is ok enough deck chairs not too busy. Staff are very helpful and pleasant Negatives Bathroom needs updating. No shower holder, you have to have a hand held shower. Beds are uncomfortable on brick base support. Bedding sheets and towels dated and not changed frequently enough. Staff didn't refill room with soaps Generally if you get a great deal and need to put your head down then fine. Amenities are close by but a touch pricey. Their restaurant / bar was so quiet we didn't fee comfortable having any evening meals there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff
Cons: Beds were slightly hard and only one pillow made this uncomfortable personally, but thats just my opinion
Location: In between Perisa and Perryvolos, taverns to eat at right next door. Thira a must visit place and try Dorian's for a good friendly atmosphere
Great staff, pool and location right on the sea front, not too far from all the entertainment make this a great hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Great beach,old rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel and staff are great. The pool area, beach and bar are fabulous. However we were is a separate building away from the main building and the room was old and the bathroom was very small and really needed updating. The water pressure on the shower was very weak. However, the view of the ocean from our room was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff were great, location was ideal. Would fully recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel - comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the beach
Reached late at night - hotel staff was friendly and room comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Quiet and relaxed

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely friendly hotel in great location. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Morris New York

Nice hotel with great pool. Super nice staff.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Great customer service, Nice pool, well landscaped. Close to many nice dining options. Nice beach.
Cons: Nothing.... great experience!
Location: Great beach, many entertainment options in walking distance.
Super nice service.. Christine spent a couple hours helping me develop a work around due to a Ferry strike which left me stranded with a rent a car on Santorini. She was fantastic. Even arranged for a 4:15 am breakfast for us when we had an early flight out. Great customer service!