Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
My boyfriend and me had a great nine days in this apartment, and we would recommend it to everyone...
5 out of 5
by hockeyfool from toronto

Wonderful escape

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a welcome delight. It is away from the busy town of Fira but still accessible if one chose. The room was clean and bright and had its own sitting area outside. We had a great view of the sea and the town of Perissa. It was walking distance to all of the stores and restaurants in town and a short ride from the port. The staff was great, our room was kept clean and neat. A thoroughly enjoyable time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not a great locatıon, ıt had a nıce pool.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Nıce pool, rooms were a bıt of a hodge podge but cleanısh. cute balconıes but the place has no vıbe and not a great locatıon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Australia

This place took me back to the Greece of 20 years

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Basic but very clean, helpful staff and very peaceful, well worth a visit. I'd go back tomorrow.
4 out of 5
by Elfilia

Nice hotel near the beach and the mountain

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
If you like staying near the beach at a nice place, it is a good hotel to stay in. I loved staying near the mountain :). If you are taking public transport, it is a bit far from Fira, but if you rent a car or a motorbike, it only takes 20 min to get there. The hotel was clean and the decoration is nice - blue and white; and the bed was comfortable. The staff was happy to help when I asked for information. If you want to have good interent access, you should ask to have a room near the reception; which can be a bit noisy in the morning because of the breakfast they serve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Brunswick, NJ

Basic accommodation close to the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Lucia Villas is located a five minute walk from one of the nicest beaches in Santorini. Within a short walking distance of the hotel you can find restaurants, laundromat, and a convenient store. The rooms/apts are very basic yet clean and comfortable. Internet access is slow and minimal. Bus stop to fira, oia, and other parts of the island is within a five minute walk. The room contained a safe for storage of valuables. Although I felt safe, keep in mind that the rooms are externally accessed and that the reception is only there from 7am - 8:00pm. Outside those hours there is no security or other hotel employee present. On my last night, a group of very loud young people checked into one of the rooms. They were noisy all night (despite my request for silence). The hotel owner addressed them in the morning, but there was no recourse for me at night. There is an emergency phone number they post, but that is only helpful if you have a cell phone that works overseas.
5 out of 5
by Colin

Perfect location and excellent place to stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
We had a wonderful experience there. The hotel was very clean, well kept and was in a perfect spot. The pool was always clean and the rooms were cleaned daily. We will definitely stay there next time we visit Santorini.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
Ok for a night but REMEMBER! Please be sure to 1. Ask for a pick-up from airport or port and 2. Precise directions from nearest bus stop. Took us 2.5 hrs to get to this place b/c their phone # wasn't working & many locals never heard of it. However once you're there, its a great location from beach/ tavernas :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 10, 2017
The stay was nice. Lucia, the owner, very helpful and polite. Clean room. Nice view, pool available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caltagie

situato in un'ottima posizione e vicina al mare.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: l'ottima posizione sotto un favoloso santuario,la pulizia e la gentilezza.
Cons: la pubblicità dell'hotel.
Location: ribadisco quanto espresso nel riquadro mie esperienze.
unica in tutto dal panorama aereo all'esperienza nell'isola, dalla buona gentilezza del personale dell'hotel alle sue spiagge, dalle sue cittadine bianche ai tetti azzurri dei luoghi di religione, dalla marea di turisti di tutte le parti del mondo ma soprattutto l'ottima ospitalità del suo personale e l'eccellente cucina che abbiamo gustato da " ELIO'S " sul lungomare di Perissa. Insomma un'esperienza che consiglio a tutti in un'isola fantastica.