Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Stay in Santorini!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We were some of the last guest for the 2017 season in Santorini. We are so happy we picked this place for our stay! The airports transfer was awesome as we had late flights! Everything was perfect for our stay. Place is of great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Almost perfect :)

Posted Sep 5, 2016
My room was perfect for me, also for if a couple. Very clean! Which is important to me. And Artemis was very friend dly and helpful. I loved the decoration, simple snd sea themed. There was available food but it was not forced on you. If there was anything missing it was only a pool and with so many beaches nearby it was not really missed. Will stay there again if my travels take me back to Santorini.
4 out of 5
by Ole Halvard

Decent, reasonably priced hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night, a short walk from the beach. Nothing negative to say.
3 out of 5
by Angela from london

great for the price

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a week of relaxation. We booked when we got to Santorini. Despite quoting free transfers, they did try to charge us, but when I questioned it, they were free. The room was basic, but it was all we needed. The people were really friendly, until I accidentally took the key and then I was scalded like a child - which I didn't think was a nice way to be spoken to. It is a bit back from the beach, but it's only a couple of minutes walk, so no big problem.
5 out of 5
by Yuming from UK

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Artemis was a very friendly and helpful host, the room was clean and tidy, with a beautiful balcony, close to the beach and bus stop to Fira and all the other place of interest. We were very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from breda

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was very clean, close to the Beach, Nice village and very kind people.
5 out of 5
by EVRYDIKI

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Αξίζει η διαμονή στο princess santorini!
3 out of 5
by Elsa from Saint Etienne

Moyen

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
le monsieur qui est à l'accueil est particulièrement attentionné, il nous a emmené faire le plein de course en voiture au carrefour à notre arrivée. L'hôtel est bien situé, il est à quelques mètres de la plus belle plage de Santorini. Par contre,le chien du voisin n'a cessé d'aboyer toute la journée à n'importe quelle heure, ce qui était très insupportable surtout le matin !! La connexion internet est faible voire inexistante selon les heures de la journée et l'endroit où vous êtes dans l'appart...
4 out of 5
by Santiago lou from Barcelona

Good experience

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
We were stay four days and we will repeat the experience sure!! The attention is great and the hotel has the black beach to five minutes walking, and many places for eat and drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eccellente

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Siamo stati, io ed i miei cari (2 adulti e 3 bambini) in questa struttura, per 4 giorni ed è stato un soggiorno bellissimo: pulitissima la camera, la proprietaria sempre prodiga di buoni consigli su come risparmiare e trovarsi bene e buon punto vicino alla spiaggia ma in una strada tranquilla. Per chi ama la semplicità quando viaggia è meraviglioso. Ottimo.