Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west london

Traditional style villa close to beach

Posted Sep 19, 2017
First time to Santorini. Was very impressed. Hotel was well placed near to beach and other amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: Pool was cold
Everything is close, beach, shops, places to eat, friendly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry

Quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Great hotel, beautiful blue and white design, couple of minutes walk to everything, pool is lovely, staff were helpful, although the beds are quite hard. I would certainly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Roula Villa , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice comments! we are very happy you had a good time with us! we will take care of the bed matresses! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Just what I had hoped for

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Need shampoo in the toilet
Location: Black beach
I saw pics of the hotel on booking and it looked beautiful, so I obvious;y has low expectations because Its rare when you see a pic that matches the real deal, but to my pleasant surprise it was as beautiful as displayed. The location was great, just a 3minute walk from Black beach, the area was quite and much more relaxed than in Oia or Fira. The staff where very friendly and helpful, they helped us out with so many things. Definately recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Near to beach,and bars & restaurants

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed in this complex 13 years ago & just the same.Very friendly& clean
4 out of 5
by angela

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A great little place, very relaxed and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Location close to everything markets restaurant bus and beach
Good service the pool beautiful close to the beach everything is good
5 out of 5
by Dario

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We love Santorini, Roula Villa is a great place to stay, close to black beach, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice affordable place close to beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel is really nice! Just like the pictures show. The pool area is real pretty. It is a bit far from town (a 25min bus ride). Staff was nice and helpful! Close to beach (5min walk). I wouldn't recommend this place if you are more interested to stay close to where the "town's action" is going on (bars, restaurants and shopping). But if you are on a budget and looking for a quiet place than this is your place. I would stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Perissa

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really relaxing, very budget friendly, clean and friendly, perfect location to walk to bars, shops and restaurants, parking available if needed. thye let us check in early so are very accomodating!