Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Blackburn

The Best!!! Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay here and can't wait to go back! Vassillis and Marilyn are the loveliest people and can't do enough for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Awesome holiday

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Simply the best. Perfect location , near bus stop, shop and the beach. Owners of the hotel were so kind approachable and helpful. Will definitely recommend to some friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bella zona.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel in ottima posizione, vicino al mare e in zona tranquilla e non affollata. Camera molto piccola e letto un po' scomodo. Posizione del condizionatore pessima (l'aria esce verso il letto)
3 out of 5
by Annika

Budjettimatkailijalle The Best

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ystävällinen palvelu, hotellin omistava pariskunta oli oikein vieraanvarainen. Sijainti lähellä hyvää uimarantaa ja lähellä paljon edullisia ruokapaikkoja. Kulkeminen ympäri saarta onnistuu parhaiten vuokraamalla auto tai muu menopeli, mutta bussitkin kulkevat hyvin jos on hieman kärsivällisyyttä ja aikaa. Siistit huoneet, siivous ja lakanoiden vaihto päivittäin. Huoneessa oli ilmastointi, jota sai itse hyvin säädettyä sopivaksi itselleen. Kaiken kaikkiaan oikein nappivalinta budjettimatkailijalle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No value for my money

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Cleaning. Hard beds, get new mattresses, seriously! Size of bathroom is not something that ca easily be fixed but at least advertise this
Close to the beach. Pool is tiny (sure is easy to manipulate pictures) and the deck chairs had disgusting old dirty worn pillows. The room was "ok" but the bathroom was a laugh. So tiny, honestly never seen anything so tiny, a person of "size" would definitely have a huge problem. The staff and owner were very nice but that doesn't help in the end.... cannot recommend this for the price they request! Never.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Simply the Best"

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde en fantastisk overnatning på dette hotel. Yderst gæstfrihed og meget fine forhold. Kommer gerne igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Tre nätter tillbringades på detta hotell. Stranden ligger ca 300 meter från hotellet och i samband med den många trevliga restauranger. Servicen och bemötandet från ägare och personal var väldigt vänligt och tillmötesgående. Rummet vi hade såg finare ut på korten men var rent och helt ok. Så länge ni inte är ute efter 'lyx' rekommenderar vi starkt detta boendealternativ.
4 out of 5
by christelle

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels
bon séjour, accueil sympathique, la gérante parle le français ce qui facilite la communication
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Marylin, Hotel Management
Chere Christelle, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre sejour avec nous etait plaisant. Nous vous souhaitons une heureuse annee 2015 et peut etre un nouveaux sejour parmi nous. En attendant de vos nouvelles recevez nos salutations distinguees. Marylin