Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 5 min walk to beach

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice and accomodating.
Cons: The hotel room itself was older inside. The shower had no curtain so water would go everywhere in the washroom. I would recommend updating the shower.
Overall, this was a comfortable hotel. The staff were very nice and helped out whenever we had a question or a request. The pool is nice and clean. If we came back to Perissa we would stay there again. If you need a basic hotel that you won't spend much time in then this is it. The room is nothing fancy but is clean. The bathroom is old and it needs to be updated. There is no shower curtain so water goes everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Benoit

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
Thanks to Mme Nicoletta, the owner who took care of us! Nice Hotel, pretty hard to find in the city as google did not locate the hotel properly. We got a 5 start hotel service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel endroit.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Accueil du personnel chaleureux, organisé, présent si besoin Hôtel, piscine agréable, ménage chaque jour. Hôtel près de la mer et endroit touristique.
Location: Commerce touristique, petit train, plage, bar animé, restaurant, bus, location voiture et quad, possibilité de faire des excursions...
Voyage apaisant avec ces maisons blanches et ces ruelles étroites.Paysage magnifique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Super Lage direkt am meiner Meinung nach schönsten Strand der Insel. Sehr herzliche Gastgeberin, die sich wirklich um ihre Gäste bemüht. Nur 200 m zum Strand sowie zum nächsten Supermarkt, trotzdem sehr ruhig. Zimmer sind in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by Linnéa

Mycket nöjd.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Låg bra vid Perissa. Lätt att ta sig till fira och oia därifrån. Bra wi-fi på rummen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genève

Très bien

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Pour petit budget l'hôtel est correct ! Santorin est une île très touristique et les prix peuvent s'envoler très vite ! L'hôtel est situé près de la plage de Perissa ce qui est pratique ! Nicolleta est très sympa ! Je recommande vivement !
3 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione senza troppe pretese

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ideale per chi cerca un punto di appoggio e sa accontentarsi. La posizione è ottima, a 100 metri dal mare, e nonostante non si trovi in una una strada di passaggio (quindi niente chiasso) è vicina a tutti i negozi, compreso minimarket, noleggio scooter e ristoranti vari. La titolare è simpatica e parla molto bene l'italiano. Il wi-fi è veramanete scarso ed è come se non ci fosse perché il più delle volte è inutilizzabile. In camera avevamo anche un condizionatore. Non abbiamo riscontrato nessuna problematica di rilievo durante il nostro soggiorno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor pentry

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The pentry was very poor equipped. If you want to have a studio where you can do some cooking, this is not the place.