Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Already recommended it! Simply the best!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We had an amazing time here in October 2017 and spent the week. Spiros and Hiroko were the best hosts, emailing in advance and welcoming us personally on arrival. The room wasn't huge but had a king size bed which was so comfortable. Beautiful white furniture with hints of blue. Breakfast was Greek yoghurt with a selection of fresh fruit, cakes and pastries both savoury and sweet. Each morning we were greeted with our favourites which hiroko remembered. The pool is the perfect size with lots of sunbeds which get sun all day. It has a jacuzzi and a childrens pool which with no children was nice to cool off in. We had the pool to ourselves most days and it was so quiet and relaxing. You have a fridge in your room and one night we came home to white wine in our room which was Devine. There is a mini market just 2 minutes walk away where we topped up with water and drinks for beside the pool. The wifi was incredible, it was fast enough to download programmes on Netflix in the evening, it was even fast around the pool for listening to Spotify and podcasts. The location was perfect, we could walk to the beach which has the main strip of restaurants and bars along it within five minutes. Nice for during the day for lunch and also for dinner. There are also a number of bike and buggy rental shops adjacent to the hotel for exploring the island. On departure they gave us a bottle of Greek wine and ordered our taxi. Couldn't fault the hotel at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

We LOVE Zorzis

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, hospitality, comfort
Cons: Nothing. It was great
Location: Beach, lots of great dining
This hotel blew my expectations. For the price I expected average service, but the owners delivered above and beyond. The hotel is in a great location near a fantastic beach, beautifully decorated, and ready to meet my requests. They were helpful and provided recommendations and treated us like friends. I cannot wait to come back to Santorini and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south yorkshire

Beautiful Quiet Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Arrived at this beautiful small hotel and was very impressed. The stunning gardens and the quietist most relaxing pool area I've ever known, had it to ourselves on several occasions. The rooms are small but saying that the bed is huge and very comfortable. Maria ensures your room is cleaned to a high standard every day, providing clean towels daily and bedding most days. Already booked to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Qc

August in Perissa

Posted Aug 24, 2017
So nice owner you will feel like in a family, very clean place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

Posted Aug 23, 2017
An amazing stay in a lovely, unspoiled hotel. The owners made the stay very memorable with excellent attention to detail and great service and advice on how to get the most out of the trip. Great location with easy access to buses and shops/restaurants. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Super accommodating

Posted Aug 20, 2017
If we could give the staff more than five stars, we'd definitely give more! They went out of their way for our special circumstances and were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were clean, simple and comfortable. Good high-powered AC. We had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Zorzis is the best!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Zorzis hotel!!! The owners are very friendly and made us feel right at home. They were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast every morning was healthy and delicious. The room was spacious and clean. Wifi is very convenient. We truly enjoyed our stay at Zorzis and highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Santorini. We hope to stay there again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Ireland

When something is to good to be true

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We spent 1 week in zorzis in July and it was without doubt the best low price hotel we have ever stayed in ,the owners spiros and hiroko made our stay very special treating my wife and I as if we were friends not customers insuring our every need was taken care of from personal request to advice on Santorini and further afield. I don't generally do reviews unless our stay was very bad or excellent this little beauty of a hotel was the latter.
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel and the owners do everything to make your stay enjoyable. Gardens and pool are immaculate and rooms clean and comfortable with maid service daily. Lots of repeat guests that return often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotels, very kind owners. Great location. It was a pleasure staying there.