Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

We LOVE Zorzis

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, hospitality, comfort
Cons: Nothing. It was great
Location: Beach, lots of great dining
This hotel blew my expectations. For the price I expected average service, but the owners delivered above and beyond. The hotel is in a great location near a fantastic beach, beautifully decorated, and ready to meet my requests. They were helpful and provided recommendations and treated us like friends. I cannot wait to come back to Santorini and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south yorkshire

Beautiful Quiet Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Arrived at this beautiful small hotel and was very impressed. The stunning gardens and the quietist most relaxing pool area I've ever known, had it to ourselves on several occasions. The rooms are small but saying that the bed is huge and very comfortable. Maria ensures your room is cleaned to a high standard every day, providing clean towels daily and bedding most days. Already booked to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Qc

August in Perissa

Posted Aug 24, 2017
So nice owner you will feel like in a family, very clean place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

Posted Aug 23, 2017
An amazing stay in a lovely, unspoiled hotel. The owners made the stay very memorable with excellent attention to detail and great service and advice on how to get the most out of the trip. Great location with easy access to buses and shops/restaurants. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Super accommodating

Posted Aug 20, 2017
If we could give the staff more than five stars, we'd definitely give more! They went out of their way for our special circumstances and were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The rooms were clean, simple and comfortable. Good high-powered AC. We had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Ireland

When something is to good to be true

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We spent 1 week in zorzis in July and it was without doubt the best low price hotel we have ever stayed in ,the owners spiros and hiroko made our stay very special treating my wife and I as if we were friends not customers insuring our every need was taken care of from personal request to advice on Santorini and further afield. I don't generally do reviews unless our stay was very bad or excellent this little beauty of a hotel was the latter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southampton

An amazing hotel, in a great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Ebookers
The owners make this hotel - their friendliness and helpfulness is second to none. The hotel is spotless. It's minutes from the beach, and a huge variety of restaurants, so the location is great. A fantastic place to stay in Santorini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Can only say what an excellent hotel this is. The jewel in Perissa. Great people make you feel so welcome. Immaculately clean. Nothing too much trouble for them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Superb hotel and wonderful owners

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location. 5 mins level walk to beach and restaurants. Perrissa is a lovely resort.
This is a small hotel and the attention to detail from the owners Spiros and Hiroko exceed anything we have enjoyed previously. They literally could not have done anything else to improve our stay. The hotel is spotlessly clean, very tastefully decorated and a pleasure to stay in. For a small hotel, the pool was fantastic with the bonus of a spectacular view of the mountains to the rear. Again it was spotless. Breakfast was simple but more than adequate and very nicely presented with personal service I had read the numerous reviews and awards Hotel Zorzis has achieved and have to say they are more than deserved. The owners always had time for their guests, either to chat or provide us with very helpful information about the resort and the island. Don't all rush at once as we want to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

Friendly, stylish, and great value

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were warm, inviting, and friendly. Lovely people. They gave me a free bottle of wine as a parting gift. The room is small but very clean, stylish, and comfortable. The AC was nice and chilly and the wifi was fast. The hotel dining room and grounds are pretty. The pool is clean and relaxing. The location is not on the beach, but is a 5-10 minute drive away. It is near shops and bakeries. The price is good, excellent value. I'd stay here again for sure.