Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern Ireland

When something is to good to be true

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We spent 1 week in zorzis in July and it was without doubt the best low price hotel we have ever stayed in ,the owners spiros and hiroko made our stay very special treating my wife and I as if we were friends not customers insuring our every need was taken care of from personal request to advice on Santorini and further afield. I don't generally do reviews unless our stay was very bad or excellent this little beauty of a hotel was the latter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southampton

An amazing hotel, in a great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Ebookers
The owners make this hotel - their friendliness and helpfulness is second to none. The hotel is spotless. It's minutes from the beach, and a huge variety of restaurants, so the location is great. A fantastic place to stay in Santorini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Can only say what an excellent hotel this is. The jewel in Perissa. Great people make you feel so welcome. Immaculately clean. Nothing too much trouble for them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Superb hotel and wonderful owners

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location. 5 mins level walk to beach and restaurants. Perrissa is a lovely resort.
This is a small hotel and the attention to detail from the owners Spiros and Hiroko exceed anything we have enjoyed previously. They literally could not have done anything else to improve our stay. The hotel is spotlessly clean, very tastefully decorated and a pleasure to stay in. For a small hotel, the pool was fantastic with the bonus of a spectacular view of the mountains to the rear. Again it was spotless. Breakfast was simple but more than adequate and very nicely presented with personal service I had read the numerous reviews and awards Hotel Zorzis has achieved and have to say they are more than deserved. The owners always had time for their guests, either to chat or provide us with very helpful information about the resort and the island. Don't all rush at once as we want to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA

Friendly, stylish, and great value

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were warm, inviting, and friendly. Lovely people. They gave me a free bottle of wine as a parting gift. The room is small but very clean, stylish, and comfortable. The AC was nice and chilly and the wifi was fast. The hotel dining room and grounds are pretty. The pool is clean and relaxing. The location is not on the beach, but is a 5-10 minute drive away. It is near shops and bakeries. The price is good, excellent value. I'd stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by susan from Melbourne, Victoria,Australia

Immaculate delightful and a must stay!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Immaculately maintained, delightful helpful friendly and thoughtful hosts..this small adult-only hotel is superb. Pool delightful setting and so clean it sparkles, plenty of sun lounges and umbrellas. Room and wifi excellent. Breakfast delicious. Scooter or bus to all sites on island easy. Less crowded with beach and seaside restaurants close by. Have not seen better in 5month travelling.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Dublin

Little piece of heaven

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on our honeymoon. It was a little piece of heaven. The owner spiros and his wife hiroko could not do enough for us. They where extremely helpful and friendly and lovely people. The room and the hotel and the garden and pool area where spotless. The hotel was very peaceful there was no bar but there is one right next door. There is plenty of bars and shops and restaurants in the area. Everything is close by the beach is only about a ten minute walk away. There is a place straight across the road that rents quads and bikes. It's the perfect place for a honeymoon. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here the price was very reasonable and the quality of the hotel and room etc was amazing. Would definitely go back to this hotel if I was to return to santorini.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is beautiful! We were greeted straight away on arrival and then were taken to our room. The owners are so helpful and kind and could not do any more for us. They really made us feel welcome. Would deffinetely recommend this hotel. Clean, friendly, quiet and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Fantastic, quiet, clean family run hotel. Close to all amenities and easy access to the rest of the island. Beech is 300 m away as are many bars and restaurants. Lovely quite and secluded swimming pool at the back of the hotel.